Train 12280 Reviews & Ratings

TAJ EXPRESS (12280) 

1 3.6/5  (598 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TAJ EXPRESS

kapilxxx

31/01/2020
i missed my exam because of the time. train reached agra 2:30 hours late. so disappointed I'll never travel with this train again

sujalxxx

30/10/2019
everything was good but it is more important that the coach are less with CCTV. for better safety and SECQUERTY of passengers

shahexxx

30/08/2019
idli sandwich etc with pack is duping people he charged rs100/ for 3 idlis packed but when I said had only rs80/ he accepted that and went at lunch time order the same packets came for serving and when I asked another person told rs70/ plz control this rates should be written and pasted for passengers to cross check.

drnpuxxx

25/03/2019
train toilets we're very dirty from starting point. There were many persons with out reservation in my boggee. There was no TT also, no ticket checking.

rksarxxx

03/02/2019
Toilets were hell. Coaches were untidy.Wenders were moving round around.The quality of food was bad.When we are travelling a/c cc ,we expect good food not the local unauthorised venders crawling around us.

shiv.xxx

24/12/2018
Very bad management.. 70% of passanger are traveling without reservation and creat lots of discomfort for reserved passengers even during boarding the train ..No TC is check the tickets..very very very bad condition

uddesxxx

09/09/2018
behaviour is good but train is very unreserved so i am not going next time in this train bcz alot of rush thanks Regard Uddeshya verma

lakshxxx

20/08/2018
local passenger are to much travel withouton reservation. so reserve passenger facing to much problem.and foor is very dirty. I dont feel like this train.very bad experience

ani.hxxx

06/05/2018
New Delhi to Agra train is little bit late but in the return train when it's arrive in New Delhi it is very late. Reserved boggy is full of general ticket holder and it is very hard to go from one seat to another. One more thing is there is no pantry car and it's very bad experience for over pricing food.

itzmaxxx

26/11/2017
not only taj express mostly train in North India are running very much late. For improvement I am having so many practical idea which can solve the so many problem.... thanks

rahulxxx

01/05/2017
Without seat reservation, people enters in the train. Some person found smoke in train washroom. Very untidy train and seats are not in proper condition

anuksxxx

27/02/2017
There seems to be no staff on-board. No TTE seen, no cleaning staff, no RPF personnel. Train reached late. In the washrooms, flush was not working leading to dirt. The coaches were not maintained and seems aged.

 Previous

Next