Train 12257 Reviews & Ratings

YPR-KCVL EXPRESS (12257) 

1 3.7/5  (210 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

19

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train YPR-KCVL EXPRESS

jijo.xxx

24/06/2019
Good cleanliness comparitively. Not much disturbances.

anju.xxx

09/05/2019
it was all gud expect that we got side seat only one can sit . and i gave them middle berth and lower berth bt we got upper berth and middle berth.

manojxxx

29/04/2019
No food was provided even at stations. Bad service.

susanxxx

18/04/2019
we were in G14, we didn't get breakfast in train, no body came to sell food. Flush was not working in the toilet. Train was late

rangaxxx

22/01/2019
toilet flush not working. 3 AC seats are congested to sleep.

mahesxxx

14/11/2018
side seats not comfortable for sleep especially middle broth. not satisfied for that

shijuxxx

23/10/2018
If a lady with his 5year old son traveling, please provide lower berth or middle berth. Side upper and side middle berth is not convenient

anuraxxx

08/10/2018
punctuality is very poor ..even departed 5mins late and in the middle of journey it was 1hr and 9mins late .. unnecessary stops was there .. but the train quality and cleanliness is super awesome ..very clean and beautiful train.<3

mathexxx

16/06/2018
Pls improve the quality of service and be punctual

devesxxx

29/03/2018
this train has side middle berth also, beware while selection of berth

preefxxx

10/11/2017
The AC was set to very low temperature when I got in the train at Banaswadi . The temperature in Bangalore yesterday evening was around 18 degree celsius. Thus forcing everyone to buy the blanket which was priced at rs. 25 for each set. I couldn't find blankets in our compartment therefore I had to move on to the next compartment to get my blanket. I was traveling alone yesterday and this was around 9:45 pm. After the staff made sure that almost everyone bought blankets, the AC temperature was turned up. Such behavior by railway staff is not acceptable at all! Please look at corrective measures!!

sauraxxx

16/05/2017
Train was 2 hrs late. Bedding should not be an option, it shd be part of the ticket.

 Previous

Next