Train 12152 Reviews & Ratings

HWH-LTT SAMRASTA EXP (12152) 

1 3.3/5  (468 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

23

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH-LTT SAMRASTA EXP

djshixxx

18/01/2020
charger socket is not working i am trying to call on 138 but not contacting it's my humble request plz solved it if you if you can thank you ??

rajeexxx

21/08/2019
Berth was tilted one side & didn't allow me to sleep even for an hour. toilets were very untidy & lack of water.

achyuxxx

16/06/2019
from the beginning the train had late running and constantly running late increased

sandixxx

01/06/2019
dirty ....paan spitt...food waste ,,, lefts of rice been found every where...bathrooms r very dirty

udaypxxx

28/01/2019
The train was running late by 3.5hours and never seemed to make up at any point. There was no water in the toilets despite raising a complaint

ashisxxx

18/09/2018
train was 1 hour late from source station. bedsheets and pillow was not provided for more than half hour , had to complain to staff

rajibxxx

17/09/2018
Such a bad train I never travel before. Condition of the toilets are worst than hell, three times more than the legal passengers, smoking was also going on with the alcohol and it was a horrible experience.

gchhaxxx

06/03/2018
Was like a unreserved bogie, ppl sleeping in passage. Reached 90 mins late, late from origi itself. Menu Cards for meal price not shared " Nahi Hai, Lena hai toh lo, phela aadmi ho jo Rly food ka menu maang raha". Halts beyond set minutes. Dirty bogies. Pantry Garbage near Boarding doors.

shashxxx

20/01/2018
Five-star for the new coaches. Train running late by more than 1 hour. Food Quality is pathetic and really bad. IRCTC menu pricing not being followed.

zoherxxx

29/10/2017
all switch are broken also charging points don't work fan switches are broken plzz repare it

satisxxx

16/07/2017
train needs to be on time when it comes to punctuality it's always delayed needs to improve

xxx

06/02/2017
Please maintain the accuracy of the timing.The train was 3:30 min late according to the scheduled arrival

 Previous

Next