Train 12150 Reviews & Ratings

DNR-PUNE EXPRESS (12150) 

1 3.5/5  (924 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

20

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DNR-PUNE EXPRESS

raj.ixxx

26/06/2019
My ticket was not cnfirmed till end.. what is the point in making ticket in advance,railway charging amount for the full seat but giving half seat.

gspraxxx

19/06/2019
Non supply of sweet and drinking water with veg or non veg foods ordered from pantry car but payment is taken in full

askfoxxx

24/03/2019
there is no pantry car u guys really worst if u r in service industry go and serve and Plz don't behave like a jerk weirdo ...bad experience food quality is zero coz no pantry car and delay by 4and half hour ...good going but I rate u minus 1

abizexxx

01/03/2019
It was delayed by 2 hrs. Train quality was horrible. No proper dustbins. Litter everywhere. Toilets were the worst I have seen in my life. Probably will never ever travel by this train. Also passengers should have some manners of how to use public properties. No Patriotism at all.

yashrxxx

04/01/2019
there is lots of mouse hidden in boggies, who tear off luggages of passengers. and cleaniness is not so good...

shravxxx

25/11/2018
most crowded, even after complaining, obc staff takes much time. staff don't come by themselves to see n check .

zoebnxxx

02/09/2018
the sl coach looks like general coach so many WL passenger.the toilet corridor was blocked would be nightmare for any female passenger

santoxxx

29/06/2018
We are traveling in A 19 20 berth but rats are coming cut to my costly bags .No railway services was not good..

avinaxxx

06/06/2018
TC/TTE were not cooperative. Even though my ticket was RAC3, they didnt confirmed it and instead chose to confirm tickets of people in waiting class by taking extra money.

rc882xxx

19/11/2017
Train me waiting ticket passenger bahut the toilet me bhi baith gye the one side toilet me lock nhi tha or logo ne bahut hi ganda kr rakha tha pure coach me bad smell.

perfuxxx

10/05/2017
In this train food quality is good but not best Food serving people (waiter) quality is very bad Clean quality is not good

mukesxxx

02/05/2017
It has been poor performance of railways in North State specially in UP and Bihar train always get late And people feel so annoyed

 Previous

Next