Train 12140 Reviews & Ratings

SEWAGRAM EXP. (12140) 

1 3.5/5  (610 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

33

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SEWAGRAM EXP.

amoldxxx

18/07/2019
????????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ????? ?????? ?????????? ????? ?????? ???? ????????? ??? ??? ???. ???? ????? ??? ????

Junaixxx

03/07/2019
bakwas bhusaval me ruk gyi bht pareshan hue hum uski wajah se or paise bhi nhi mile ab tak or jaha pohche waha rat hogyi pura Safar waste hogya or next train miss hogyi

shashxxx

15/06/2019
The attendents are very bad. They don't provide the essential items. I've been asking for a pillow for so long and they don't seem to care at all

ajayvxxx

30/12/2018
RAC Tickets bought 2 months before did not get confirmed. All the Girl students went on berth sharing basis. Very Poor status of ticker confirmation

gangaxxx

29/07/2018
my ticket is a not confirmed but t t is issue new seat a other general ticket person callect to money please solve my problems

ankitxxx

19/06/2018
train was full of daily passengers too much rush in this train. uncomfortable Journy, train was half hour late ...

nikhixxx

19/06/2018
Again very bad experience in terms of punctuality, this time the ac exit door quality was also very poor. hope this review will be helpful

milinxxx

16/05/2018
couldn't use own seat due to preoccupied by other passenger. after 1 to 1.5 hrs Could get seat which shared by other passenger

svmhaxxx

06/02/2018
From Jalgaon heavy rush inside train. All were general ticket or most of without ticket. Even not able to to lavatory till Nashik

joshuxxx

04/02/2018
Train was so good i liked the train coach and the AC and clean and came on time that was so good for me

adityxxx

01/10/2017
reservation coach are not comfortable because non reservation passenger come & distrubing passenger.

chetaxxx

28/03/2017
Worst Experience I have ever Had , Sleeper class was worst then General Class. I need to fight with people to get my seat and Ticket checker don't even bother to come to check ticket. Unfortunately it was RAC but and there were may seats in which were vacant, but Ticket Checker didn't came in morning too

 Previous

Next