Train 12139 Reviews & Ratings

SEWAGRAM EXP. (12139) 

1 3.5/5  (1002 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

33

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SEWAGRAM EXP.

sawagxxx

22/03/2020
The pillow covers were not cleaned very dirty when asked by me, then it was changed for me with four passangers in my compartment. But it was dirty for others. This is unforgivable attitude during tense Corona situation

gamacxxx

20/01/2020
pathetic & hectic journey... Indian railway really need to improve a lot.... In this conditions Bullet train dream far away. we are almost 10 year behind of any development country.

pulinxxx

22/12/2019
please check the reservation coach from nashik to bhusawal passenger travelling general ticket on reservation bohi

aeshsxxx

06/06/2019
Compartments arrangement is pathetic. Till s9 all boggies are properly arranged and the s10 is at the back of train which causes inconvenience to passengers

a.marxxx

18/05/2019
people who don't have reservation tickets entered in coaches and occupied besides toilet and washbasin area, slept over there whole night and harrased others who have confirmed reservation tickets. thanks.

pravixxx

03/01/2019
very poor train absolutely rubbish, very rush in sleeper bogi and without ticket passenger travelling that bogi, ticket don't check.

prashxxx

29/11/2018
In between Wardha to nagpur one thief Has to trying to take my mobile phone but at that time timely iaware and save my mobile please provide security of this two station in between jurny.so many of times this will happened my friends also told train passing time morning 5.00am to 6.00am.

rajgixxx

22/10/2018
Stoppage is more,All general ticket passenger travel in reserved coach. Most of the time TC are not visit to any coach for checking the tickets.

sameexxx

18/10/2018
train me reservation walo ko koi suvidha nai hai. Aaj sab reservation walo ko uthake sab SC wale aake baith gaye hai.Upar se dadagiri kar rahe hai

sams_xxx

24/09/2017
Train quality very bad, fan not working, no charging facility, seats are not good. Train late by more than half hour.

andewxxx

31/08/2017
this train comes on time till kasara but afterwards it becomes a local train. Always gets delayed at Kalyan station.

devidxxx

03/06/2017
train quality good. no information of train late announce or display on the station no pantry car in train. staff behaviour *****

 Previous

Next