Train 12139 Reviews & Ratings

SEWAGRAM EXP. (12139) 

1 3.5/5  (892 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

33

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SEWAGRAM EXP.

aeshsxxx

06/06/2019
Compartments arrangement is pathetic. Till s9 all boggies are properly arranged and the s10 is at the back of train which causes inconvenience to passengers

a.marxxx

18/05/2019
people who don't have reservation tickets entered in coaches and occupied besides toilet and washbasin area, slept over there whole night and harrased others who have confirmed reservation tickets. thanks.

pratixxx

27/02/2019
worst train for long journey travellers takes too many stops and always had 1 hour delay to reach at nagpur

pravixxx

03/01/2019
very poor train absolutely rubbish, very rush in sleeper bogi and without ticket passenger travelling that bogi, ticket don't check.

prashxxx

29/11/2018
In between Wardha to nagpur one thief Has to trying to take my mobile phone but at that time timely iaware and save my mobile please provide security of this two station in between jurny.so many of times this will happened my friends also told train passing time morning 5.00am to 6.00am.

rajgixxx

22/10/2018
Stoppage is more,All general ticket passenger travel in reserved coach. Most of the time TC are not visit to any coach for checking the tickets.

sameexxx

18/10/2018
train me reservation walo ko koi suvidha nai hai. Aaj sab reservation walo ko uthake sab SC wale aake baith gaye hai.Upar se dadagiri kar rahe hai

tarunxxx

10/10/2018
Train management is not good water is not available in this train shame on this train totally unsatisfied

ajayvxxx

09/06/2018
Tickets were not confirmed although your app said 74%chance of getting confirmed tickets. Causing great discomfort to my family as the tickets got cancelled since after charting WL1,2&3.

sams_xxx

24/09/2017
Train quality very bad, fan not working, no charging facility, seats are not good. Train late by more than half hour.

andewxxx

31/08/2017
this train comes on time till kasara but afterwards it becomes a local train. Always gets delayed at Kalyan station.

devidxxx

03/06/2017
train quality good. no information of train late announce or display on the station no pantry car in train. staff behaviour *****

 Previous

Next