Train 12130 Reviews & Ratings

HWH PUNE AZAD HIND EXP (12130) 

1 3.4/5  (1117 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH PUNE AZAD HIND EXP

ashisxxx

07/07/2019
train was over crowded, on my seat 5 people, in my cabin 16 people and coach s1 more then 150 people... toilet, wash basin all dirty, unable to use.. TT was not sending them to general coach...

debadxxx

18/06/2019
Panctuality mein Bahut hi ghatiya hai Indian Railway. Saalon normal train ko time mein pahuncha nahi sakte aur bullet train chalne ki baat karte ho. Ghatiya

nityaxxx

30/05/2019
Train Was Late by 3.5hour and Tatkal ticket was not booked as I tried for 5times..and my old RAC Ticket was not confirmed as I board the train till I reach Pune

sktofxxx

02/10/2018
Toilets were so smelly even after cleaning. The ac was not working for my coupe and the ac attendant was no where to be seen. Had to switch on the fan for relief. The coach was very messy and unclean.

pramoxxx

03/09/2018
I book two tickets same day by mistake so I want to cancel one ticket but not show the booking history tickets and I lost my one ticket fair it's very-very disappointed.

gdharxxx

08/05/2018
The Coach S-5 was in very bad condition. All people with general tickets occupied upper berth and space near toilet and door was also occupied by them. No one bothered to move them and all the coach was stinking with bad smell. Also the mobile charging points were also not working in S-5 Coach.

prafuxxx

20/02/2018
Cleanliness of the train is very bad and unhygiene and Rats are making the things worst, and also people are sleeping all over the floor and making trouble very while walking n all

chunlxxx

04/02/2018
one of the worst rate of experience i should say coz there is no current for almost 16 hours ... how can people stay in this condition without fan.. at S9 coach at this temperature.

lawanxxx

23/11/2017
this was too much I booked this train because it reaches Pune morning before pune ngp express or garibrath but today it was 3 hrs 20 min late when we reached the platform ngp pune was already at next platform at loni it was stopped for 1 hr like a passenger train and let other trains pass then how this train is super fast

anujpxxx

25/10/2017
I travelled in S9 coach. bathrooms were clean but there were cockroaches & rats in train. also for such a long journey train, there were no charging points in my coach or near our seats. train was late by an hour.

subhaxxx

16/09/2017
a 3rd class 2nd ac coach was provided with no charging slot at the side lower seat no water from bilaspur station to raipur station food quality below par . rates were double when compared with the rates of the menu card as provided By the ministry of railways

drrajxxx

09/06/2017
ticket was not confirm by booking before 20 days. hard to understand what sort of system operative in IR after coming number 16 it is very surprised to know that your seat is not confirm???

 Previous

Next