Train 12129 Reviews & Ratings

AZAD HIND EXP (12129) 

1 3.4/5  (779 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AZAD HIND EXP

sk000xxx

27/08/2018
The quality of bed rolls given to the travelers in 3AC are in very bad condition. The attendant use new blanket to sleep while the passengers are given torn pillow and stinking blanket. When the matter was told to the TTE he just laughed and went away. God just do some things as human beings are incapable to do some thing.

naazaxxx

18/08/2018
I m not happy because when my tickets are not confirme then it's automatically cancelled then why charges me Rs 144 rupees. thankyou

sabujxxx

05/08/2018
hygiene quality is very poor.pillow cover , bedsheets and blankets are very dirty. hand towels are not washing since 1 month which are very bad smelling.its size is too small .toiletst are not cleaning.

avinaxxx

23/05/2018
Food quality is very bad test, and price is very high as per Quality. Bed sheet and blanket is not clean I request to you please do the needful

saritxxx

30/01/2018
people with unreserved tkts are sitting in reserved compartments throughout the journey and thus are spoiling the comfort and safety of the passengers with valid tickets with confirmed reservation.

sushaxxx

17/01/2018
food prices taken by pantry person is high. I guess they are not following their rate chart and charging a random amount which is higher from exact food prices

veeroxxx

09/01/2018
when boarded at pune, upper seats were spoiled with eateries. Cleaning staff does their work for formalities only &get endorsement in their report from inexperienced youngsters always.

vishaxxx

07/01/2018
3rd class.... my seat is rac in S-11 71 and at 72 two of them are sitting because of them i am facing very much prblms

er.amxxx

28/09/2017
Theft Ornaments of a Family about 10 Lac (2A), but no any Response received from TTE & Attended End. also No any Security available in between Kharagpur to Howrah.

chandxxx

08/09/2017
very bad condition, a rat was there under my seat. I couldn't sleep properly all the night. Coach attendant was not prompt in his service,

sandixxx

14/05/2017
food rate of this exp was higher than compare to other ,, in kamrup exp chikan plate is 130 Rs bt in azad hind it was 170 Rs .. that to much difference of that....

vanivxxx

09/04/2017
I was traveling with my family. But Train was running late by 3hrs due to that I missed another connecting train. How much my family suffered yesterday night and today I can't explain in words. Indian railways suck.

 Previous

Next