Train 12129 Ratings & Reviews

AZAD HIND EXP (12129) 

1 3.3/5  (439 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

30
sushaxxx

17/01/2018
food prices taken by pantry person is high. I guess they are not following their rate chart and charging a random amount which is higher from exact food prices

umeshxxx

10/01/2018
Train is very slow in chhattisgarh area. This fast become late by one hour to reach my destination. Over crowded in sleeper coach. Though the I had reservation I had been allowed to seat with another five passenger. With half hip.. The unreserved passengers are captured the berth.I felt very discomfort.

veeroxxx

09/01/2018
when boarded at pune, upper seats were spoiled with eateries. Cleaning staff does their work for formalities only &get endorsement in their report from inexperienced youngsters always.

vishaxxx

07/01/2018
3rd class.... my seat is rac in S-11 71 and at 72 two of them are sitting because of them i am facing very much prblms

ramesxxx

06/01/2018
Please restrict unauthorised general tickets passengers to travel this train specialy sleeper class.

cashaxxx

09/10/2017
People coming in the drinking and smoking in the train itself, full night they played cards with Money involved in it. No RPF personel did any round neither anybody told them anything Pathetic experience This is the way Indian Railways will improve with no protection for individuals

er.amxxx

28/09/2017
Theft Ornaments of a Family about 10 Lac (2A), but no any Response received from TTE & Attended End. also No any Security available in between Kharagpur to Howrah.

chandxxx

08/09/2017
very bad condition, a rat was there under my seat. I couldn't sleep properly all the night. Coach attendant was not prompt in his service,

upendxxx

20/06/2017
train was unnecessary delay. at Rourkela, express train samaleswari was given importance than this super fast train.

sandixxx

14/05/2017
food rate of this exp was higher than compare to other ,, in kamrup exp chikan plate is 130 Rs bt in azad hind it was 170 Rs .. that to much difference of that....

nivedxxx

23/04/2017
Proper ticket checking was not in place, general passenger's use to board on reserved coaches and occupied the seats.

vanivxxx

09/04/2017
I was traveling with my family. But Train was running late by 3hrs due to that I missed another connecting train. How much my family suffered yesterday night and today I can't explain in words. Indian railways suck.

 Previous

Next