Train 12129 Reviews & Ratings

AZAD HIND EXP (12129) 

1 3.3/5  (541 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AZAD HIND EXP

saritxxx

30/01/2018
people with unreserved tkts are sitting in reserved compartments throughout the journey and thus are spoiling the comfort and safety of the passengers with valid tickets with confirmed reservation.

sushaxxx

17/01/2018
food prices taken by pantry person is high. I guess they are not following their rate chart and charging a random amount which is higher from exact food prices

veeroxxx

09/01/2018
when boarded at pune, upper seats were spoiled with eateries. Cleaning staff does their work for formalities only &get endorsement in their report from inexperienced youngsters always.

vishaxxx

07/01/2018
3rd class.... my seat is rac in S-11 71 and at 72 two of them are sitting because of them i am facing very much prblms

ramesxxx

06/01/2018
Please restrict unauthorised general tickets passengers to travel this train specialy sleeper class.

er.amxxx

28/09/2017
Theft Ornaments of a Family about 10 Lac (2A), but no any Response received from TTE & Attended End. also No any Security available in between Kharagpur to Howrah.

chandxxx

08/09/2017
very bad condition, a rat was there under my seat. I couldn't sleep properly all the night. Coach attendant was not prompt in his service,

raajixxx

29/07/2017
Superb punctuality, but pantry services are not commensurate with the prices which they charge

upendxxx

20/06/2017
train was unnecessary delay. at Rourkela, express train samaleswari was given importance than this super fast train.

sandixxx

14/05/2017
food rate of this exp was higher than compare to other ,, in kamrup exp chikan plate is 130 Rs bt in azad hind it was 170 Rs .. that to much difference of that....

nivedxxx

23/04/2017
Proper ticket checking was not in place, general passenger's use to board on reserved coaches and occupied the seats.

vanivxxx

09/04/2017
I was traveling with my family. But Train was running late by 3hrs due to that I missed another connecting train. How much my family suffered yesterday night and today I can't explain in words. Indian railways suck.

 Previous

Next