Train 12041 Reviews & Ratings

HWH - NJP SHATABDI EXP (12041) 

1 3.9/5  (293 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  CC 

Total stops

7

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train HWH - NJP SHATABDI EXP

star.xxx

28/09/2019
Improve cleaning and maintenance sit, carten, and book reading lights not working so look this fault. The couch reading lights not working

debasxxx

16/08/2019
punctuality has improved a lot speed of the train has also improved plz do maintain this. However food quality has gone down plz look into it

kksinxxx

22/06/2019
railways should take special care in punctuality and maintainence of the prestigious train. Some seats in CC chair car are broken.

docsaxxx

02/06/2019
Main meals are of very bad quality. The head rest covers are not changed regularly even in EC.

bablaxxx

14/03/2019
Coach C6 had complete AC FAILURE & passengers suffered a lot which included children, old & the sick, toilets were completely unclean & both Indian & Western toilets were soiled, last but not least because of AC failure in coach C6, Daal served during dinner was rotten, train was 1:30 mins late, please see into these matters. Thank You.

akashxxx

17/10/2018
the train was clean and well maintained. service of food serving and cleanliness was excellent.

ranasxxx

23/07/2018
due to cockroaches in E1, I had been shifted to cc1. still I haven't got the refund of fare difference.

swapaxxx

04/06/2018
RAILWAY AUTHORITY MUST IMPROVE THE PUNCUALITY,QUALITY FOOD AND Cleanliness OF THE TRAIN

me.asxxx

26/05/2018
Except card all foods are OK.. Toilet cleanness are very rough from howrah to till end.. Late Latif railway ministry hain to is ek train ka kya..

rupamxxx

21/01/2018
It's my earnest request to the ministry of Railway to take care of the quality of the food being supplied to the passengers as I have got a very poor experience regarding this because none of the food that I have been served during the journey was fresh and hygienic and it smelt so bad that I couldn't consume those food at all. In anticipation of your kind consideration and cooperation in this regards, thank you.

sachixxx

25/12/2017
Shatabdi is the best train in India and its supposed to be flawless with the amount they charge, the train was 2.5 hours late and reached the destination at 1:30 am while it was supposed to reach at 10:30 pm the previous day. There is no value of time given by Indian Railways. Pathetic and disappointing.

xxx

16/04/2017
Need much much improvement as the ticket cost going up.but maintainance deteriorated.

 Previous

Next