Train 12029 Reviews & Ratings

SWARNA SHATABDI EXPRESS (12029) 

1 4.2/5  (443 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EC  CC 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SWARNA SHATABDI EXPRESS

shyamxxx

03/03/2020
Trains are Government also public properties, if railways ask people to give support to clean trains and railway stations. Railway also take initiative to properly clean all coaches from inside and outside both, although irctc needs to improve their food quality and hygiene, which isn't upto the mark.

adityxxx

18/11/2019
There is no choice between 3 0r 2 row,for example customer has option slected seat's plz add this feature your currently app.,&pentry is not good food cheap

manojxxx

24/10/2019
Tea quality is not good and the train was getting late by more than one hour.

satnaxxx

08/10/2019
Good but I did r like one rule A person carrying photo of ticket is not counted valid whether he is carrying his I card and moreover he was nri but harrased by tt all the way

ashokxxx

22/08/2019
Cleanliness not proper. Regular inspection at different stations to be checked by different personals regularly required.

iamarxxx

18/07/2019
washroom was stinking, the AC vent was sweating, one passenger in seat 71 was drunk and creating scene

kdantxxx

13/07/2019
Indian Railways is towards new era of development. Keep it up....! Keep quality upgrading..!

unwraxxx

21/04/2019
Food quality is not good. Food quality must improve. cutlet is not good.

sunnyxxx

08/01/2019
It's better to travel via Rajdhani express. I boared shatabdi train first time but it was very rediculous and horrible. Generally I prefer Rajdhani which is far better from shatabdi.

rpsd1xxx

15/11/2018
SHATABDI ON AMRITSAR ROUTE IS THE WORST IN TERMS OF COACHES,MAINTENANCE AND QUALITY OF FOOD .. SHAMEFUL I SHOULD SAY

pervixxx

20/10/2018
train was almost on time I did not have pantry food it was old train

swathxxx

03/08/2017
Not enjoyed the journey, because, the coaches getting old, noise is more, seating very bad, most upset thing is noise and hard movements.

 Previous

Next