Train 11447 Reviews & Ratings

SHAKTIPUNJ EXP (11447) 

1 3.4/5  (506 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

45

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHAKTIPUNJ EXP

deepaxxx

10/12/2019
Pantry is not available...so outer person are serving bad quality food in higher price

biswaxxx

11/10/2019
Food quality was worst, it was rotten and full of bad smell. We have completed to throw it duly witness to your delivery man and he also suggest us to lodge a complaint against IRCTC. Not we think it is the moral duty to refund my amount immediately by IRCTC. Our another PNR was :8622048391

jacobxxx

28/07/2019
Very poor condition on all factors. Delay 2.3 hrs. No cleaning, no water at toilets

anirbxxx

01/06/2019
No food available whatsoever, train left Jabalpur @5 am next day instead of 11:50 pm the night before, late by 5 hrs. Schedule changed twice. However reached Hwh @ 8 am sharp. Got dinner from Barkakana at 12:30 am, first meal of the day

soumyxxx

21/10/2018
The food given was not up to the mark. also toilet needs cleaning

sushaxxx

01/10/2018
wrost tarain. i cancel my ticket when the display 2:30 hours late...i was going to an exam..but the train was lated. wrost ever

pramoxxx

06/09/2018
Was un able to find food between Station singularly to Barkakhana

prabhxxx

19/06/2018
????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?????????? ???? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?????

sayanxxx

02/05/2018
Every time the this train specially goes late. It takes 20hrs to complete 812km while going to SGRL to Howrah and 22hrs for coming to Howrah from Singrauli. Want a good train which travels faster than this atlest 12hrs for 812km. Ready to pay the fare if the facility is good.

balajxxx

24/04/2018
it is 12.30 am train has not departed yet from Jabalpur its actual time is 11.50 pm

vineexxx

26/07/2017
needs to clean bathroom, Drinking water Quality and maintain Windows problem. feedback dene k Baad v kuch hota nhi h .

anilrxxx

02/05/2017
Coach attendent is very slow,provided bed role very late at 1 am after several follow-up

 Previous

Next