Train 11124 Reviews & Ratings

GWL BJU MAIL (11124) 

1 2.8/5  (598 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

49

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GWL BJU MAIL

sahmaxxx

18/06/2019
always late at the given time so it's been a part of journey that you want a proper punchuality but this train has poor performance always late

g.chhxxx

14/05/2019
poor quality, facility ,no water in toilet,more person in waiting list,only one charger point in one row

kumarxxx

15/11/2018
This is very bad experience in this train,i pick tarin at Gwalior but still non of ticket checker or police man coming to train electricity is going but there are non of bugy is electric ,In one word this is really rediculas for every passanger

shrivxxx

06/11/2018
Its nice journey...Comesum food is very bad in lucknow station...It's really worst friend Some of those food agents are doing wrong with Travellers, they must punish & stop these types of included wrong persons must behave rudely with strict punishment. ..As my food I bought 500 rupees so wrong & I throw it outside

ajay.xxx

28/09/2018
bakwass train hai.. hamesa late hi rehti h... koi dusra option nahi h isloye isse jana parta hai

rajesxxx

07/09/2018
this train was late yesterday 2.15 hours after all this is good train for journey I gave it ****rating

akhilxxx

26/08/2018
this Tren let by Lucknow arrival 8pm but Tren incoming to 1am.im request by deportment this Tren ?? to the time tebal

sujeexxx

16/07/2018
this train are implemented in train clean panuchlity in the time wAter problem in the train.

manisxxx

15/07/2018
pantry car should be available in this train as long distance covered from Gwalior to barauni i.e more than 1 days.

sunilxxx

06/05/2018
Bohot hi waaiyat train he mere father ki train 1:55 min pe jhansi se thi dopahar me raat ko 2:30baje train mili he. Indian railway system bohot hi kharab he. Yaa to un loco pilot ko job se nikaldo ya rail mantri istifa dede

asifaxxx

06/11/2017
Train was too late..... No value of time..... Railway should think about running late

bharaxxx

13/10/2017
No schedule of train, very bad assure timely running of trains. Even for online reservation railway asks option for seat i.e. lower, middle and upper. It was my surprise that inspite of our request for lower birth senior citigens were allotted upper and middle births and lower birth was allotted to persons below 20 years.

 Previous

Next