Train 11071 Reviews & Ratings

KAMAYANI EXPRES (11071) 

1 3.4/5  (1091 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

44

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KAMAYANI EXPRES

sanjaxxx

06/01/2020
I inform to every one please don't book ticket from this app, he is cheating our customers money. I'm pay my ticket fare with Walnut upi and payment success but he is not booked my ticket and not add my money under wallet and also not refund till date. I'm sending 5 email but he is not any response . Only create my complaint Ticket id. My complaint ticket no is-340872.

harryxxx

09/12/2019
its a very bad experience to railway point of view and passenger too,they spit anywhere they want,it should be fined adversely,no cleanliness in train,washroom are choked

avneexxx

11/11/2019
worst train.. after one month before reservation the boogie was like we r seating in general boogie.. all general n Local passenger have came inside. n there was no TT has came to check there tickets..

tk457xxx

06/08/2019
Very Bad Servise in the train becauae i have 2 confirm seat butt not feel comfrtable resion is to many people are coming this coach without ticket and they are disturb confirm seat person

dksrixxx

09/03/2019
वाराणसी और मुंबई के बीच चलने वाली सबसे कम लोकप्रिय ट्रेन।कभी टाइम से नहीं चलती।3 -4 घंटे लेट होना तो मामूली बात है। गाड़ी सबसे लंबा रूट फॉलो करती है फिर भी ट्रेन में एंट्री नहीं है।

upadhxxx

27/10/2018
cleaning very bad and water finish from before itarshi and not care any officer tt etc and toilet give very bad smell all box are full with toilet I'm deciding never come from this train very samelss quality of reporting

bandwxxx

24/09/2018
Please improve the sleeper coaches, it's now LHB but seats are not comfortable n soft. Please improve its Bcs this train always runs late more than 2-3 hours. Improve speed n puctuality.

alok.xxx

17/04/2018
very bad experience. Even traveling now a days in third AC is of no use. TC also know about it but they dont do anything, they allow anyone to come inside. It like local train travelling in AC coachs also.

akpanxxx

16/01/2018
Extremely sorry to inform you that this train reached VARANASi 5 hours late . Journey time from this train is More than 30 hours but reached after 35 hours.

divesxxx

23/11/2017
very bad service of housekeeping staff n very slow train very boring train I'll not come next time in this boring kamaayani express very bad

pksrixxx

03/09/2017
No update about diversion of train faced a lot of problems, so in future kindly try to update and information should provide by railway station enquiry

arvinxxx

17/07/2017
the hygiene and habitability is very low, most of the washrooms are dirty, u can't use them. Cleanliness issue forced me to not to travel again in this train in future.

 Previous

Next