Train 11039 Reviews & Ratings

MAHARASHTRA EXP (11039) 

1 3.2/5  (714 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

62

Route

KOP - G

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAHARASHTRA EXP

ashvixxx

10/03/2019
????? ????? ?????? ?? 30 ????? ??????? ?????? ????? ???????, 40??? ??? ?????? ????? ???? ??? ????????? ???? ??? ????? ??? ??? ????? ?????. ??????? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ??

mjsabxxx

06/03/2019
General ticket passengers travels in train from manmad, chalisgaon and Pachora and disturbs the reserved ticket passengers.

rounaxxx

07/11/2018
every thing is good I request you in Diwali vacation kindly join some general booge. because of there are 300 people are waiting list and general public also come in reservation booge..so that is not good .. Regard Ronak gatha govt of India pune

deshmxxx

04/08/2018
Pathetic... Unfortunately have to travel by SL class and there was no cleanliness. Bad smell was stinking whole night. I hope new changes that are on board will bring some good revolution to Indian Railways.

shirixxx

28/05/2018
TT not present during the journey. Unreserved passengers showing Rail union batches had occupied the seats and didn't vacate the seats throughout the journey.

dhawaxxx

30/04/2018
Dr. Sir aap Sirf Ye hi karo ki Tc Jo birth Bechta hai Use Roko our Ek bat Sir General Ya waiting Logo ko SL me Na aane de Kyu ki Vah lod Na ham ko Sone Dete hai na Khud Khade Rahte hai So plzzzzz SL class ko Ya Ac ko General na Banaye Aap ke Bahut Bahut Upkar Hoge....9511848487

rajesxxx

03/02/2018
The Railway deparnment employe is very bad manars Tc is the coropt officer 0 pay rs 500 and ticket extra genral but not this seat aviliblity for tc and another people pay 200 this people seat conformation for tc

supanxxx

09/01/2018
Make a cleaning system good.toilet wash basin r so bad ki after watching filling vomiting .toilet full of stool. bad smell in train.staff behaviour is good

amolpxxx

22/12/2017
Third Ac coach is nice clean ,and new brand , food is also good , food booking is on line by irctc nice food, but journey time ,is so long pune to ngo ,near abt we 17 hrs

aabidxxx

28/09/2017
????????? ? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ??

modotxxx

23/09/2017
No pantry for long distance train journey, train packed due to non reserved commuters, full of beggars,not even Tea to drink,in train, third grade quality tea served on platforms charging double money.

dgphaxxx

12/05/2017
I had already lodged complained with Railway with further details. Indian Railways-CD: Your message is forwarded to the concerned department and your new Id is S/CR/PUNE/000153286 in place of previous S/CR/PUNE/000153043 (complaint id.)

 Previous

Next