Train 11022 Reviews & Ratings

TEN DR EXPRESS (11022) 

1 3.8/5  (573 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TEN DR EXPRESS

jannaxxx

01/01/2023
this is a request for IRCTC change the timings of train 11021 from 11-50 to 9-00 o clock at tirunelveli junction, decrease the travel time from tumkur and tirunelveli for 16-00 to 12-00 hours thankyou

karanxxx

17/10/2022
There were people from non ac and normal class compartments trying to break in the doors with the help of some train staff or I would say local snack sellers helping them get in and then use our washrooms and make it all dirty...please this is a serious concern we need more safety

vadhaxxx

09/09/2022
pls display train number and name visibly as per the booked info I miss that train because of this.

ramonxxx

06/09/2022
Train is well kept and toilet are clean linenen are washed and fragrant... Good experience 😌.. Train is not punctual

kawalxxx

18/05/2022
actually not allowed extra passengers in train because not space to move in one side to other side .only allowed to coach in reservation person so all reservation person to comfort seating and enjoying journey pls request to you .

rohitxxx

10/09/2019
Its one of the worst train i booked ticket for. Its 3rd time i booked ticket for this train expecting for better service but most of the time its disappointed me by its timing of arrival. Its always runs late, atleast for 4-5 hours and due to which 10 hours journey looks like a 15 hours.

prashxxx

27/07/2019
worst train punctuality,i think it's my worst journey in my life from arasikere to dadar it should reach with 20 hours journey but it has taken 24 hours from which I have forced to cancel my meeting with clients which leads me to loss of money also if we ask TC about this they simply say crossing. a humble request to ISRTC please maintain the timing as per your schedule or please don't make timing chart we book our journey as per our requirements but if it's continue means I think it's better take by bus or flights.

shrirxxx

05/05/2019
Because of the delay in arrival and departure on 3rd may, I couldn't cancel the ticket and get refund

ucnayxxx

16/02/2019
Cleanliness very bad. No backet in toilets. Toilets were not cleaned in time. Blockage were there in some toilets.

alizaxxx

11/08/2018
overall rubbish train, TC were corrupt...without reservation people were in conpartment and TC didnt even bother to check their tickets. very upset.

sowmixxx

09/07/2018
TTR comes after 5 hours of journey and really uncertain for RAC passengers waiting for the confirmation of the berths.

kombixxx

15/05/2018
Climate was very good even on may this time, I loved the rotue but waiting in yeshwanthpur for 2.5 hour is waste of time pls try to improve that, intrain helping guide was there awsome work no canteen but for the food arrangements are there no feel of no canteen . Over all superb in S7 54 the climbing rod is broken

 Previous

Next