Train 11021 Reviews & Ratings

DR-TEN EXPRESS (11021) 

1 3.6/5  (316 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

40

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train DR-TEN EXPRESS

b.munxxx

20/10/2019
19th oct booked ticket kalyan to madurai station but unfortunately train designated Dindigul station only

keertxxx

04/08/2019
Train is 7hrs late.. I need to cancel. But will the amount be refunded?

rhushxxx

23/06/2019
Unreservation people are coming in s1 so come and check all the tickets please

jeganxxx

11/04/2019
50 mins delayed to reach at banaswadi railway station. upto 15 mins ok to adjust..but 50 mins quite not acceptable.

abhisxxx

28/01/2019
we booked a tkt we didn't get seat ,so we stood for 3 hrs , because in all reservation compartments general tkt holders occupied the entire compartment

sarvaxxx

29/11/2018
Toilet roll not available too much smells just same no facilities Thx

Krishxxx

29/11/2018
Very worst experience.... without ticket passenger's traveling in Reservation coach and they are sitting reserved seat... reserved seats not Adjusting seat

mahabxxx

14/11/2018
Bath room not clean..and electricol mobile switch not working..

nadarxxx

06/06/2018
Bathroom Is not clear and food faslities not clear this train

sunilxxx

06/01/2018
train running good, location also good, but only thing food we have to purchase from outside. In yeswanthpur stn don't purchase food from inside station .

vaanmxxx

27/11/2017
INDIAN RAILWAY IS ONE OF THE BEST INTHE WORD. I PROUD OF THEM. IT IS SATISFACTORY MY FAMEIL MEMBERS.

mahumxxx

16/03/2017
In total railway provide worst quality of food with high prize.

 Previous

Next