Train 11021 Reviews & Ratings

TIRUNELVELI EX (11021) 

1 3.8/5  (540 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TIRUNELVELI EX

rammuxxx

19/12/2022
this long running train needs lhb coach, old coaches seems unhygienic and dirt anywhere.please don't opt for this train unless urgent purpose.

velnaxxx

28/08/2022
All the unreserved people are filled in Reserved cuparment, TC not available to check not other incharges. this is 3rd time am traveling in this train irrespective of season the same thing is going on. not preferable, what's the use of booking ticket earlier when we want to travel with Unreserved People.

fzonexxx

20/07/2022
food was not good and the toilets are very dirty and tap water was very slow in the toilet

rubiaxxx

07/02/2020
very bad maintenance lots of insects n rats... stinking smell.. no proper inspection from TT

b.munxxx

20/10/2019
19th oct booked ticket kalyan to madurai station but unfortunately train designated Dindigul station only

keertxxx

04/08/2019
Train is 7hrs late.. I need to cancel. But will the amount be refunded?

rhushxxx

23/06/2019
Unreservation people are coming in s1 so come and check all the tickets please

jeganxxx

11/04/2019
50 mins delayed to reach at banaswadi railway station. upto 15 mins ok to adjust..but 50 mins quite not acceptable.

abhisxxx

28/01/2019
we booked a tkt we didn't get seat ,so we stood for 3 hrs , because in all reservation compartments general tkt holders occupied the entire compartment

Krishxxx

29/11/2018
Very worst experience.... without ticket passenger's traveling in Reservation coach and they are sitting reserved seat... reserved seats not Adjusting seat

sunilxxx

06/01/2018
train running good, location also good, but only thing food we have to purchase from outside. In yeswanthpur stn don't purchase food from inside station .

vaanmxxx

27/11/2017
INDIAN RAILWAY IS ONE OF THE BEST INTHE WORD. I PROUD OF THEM. IT IS SATISFACTORY MY FAMEIL MEMBERS.

 Previous

Next