Train 11020 Reviews & Ratings

KONARK EXPRESS (11020) 

1 3.6/5  (1480 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KONARK EXPRESS

vishuxxx

23/11/2019
Train was 4 Hours late dirty bathrooms must be cleaned between intervals as the train journey is for more than 8 hours.

alshaxxx

05/10/2019
Very bad food quality and the toilets are not properly maintained with leaking taps and hard flush,low run of water.

vasukxxx

28/08/2019
Train Maintenance was terrible. Toilets & water supply was Poor. Charging Points were not Working in my Coach.

santoxxx

23/06/2019
Good train, good punctuality but food qualities need to improve. both RAC passenger in a seat need to have blankets, pillows,bed rolls in AC classes. Attendant hesitant to provide RAC passenger.Railway need to look into these matters..

anandxxx

24/05/2019
Very prompt and punctual and in time service. We passengers are fully satisfied with Confirmtkt Service. Thanks a lot. A+

sumitxxx

12/09/2018
11019 Train Food Quality was Not Good.... and They Don't Give Us Napkeen And Water Botel..... That Was Free Of Service

santoxxx

05/09/2018
bathroom are not good very bad smell and irctc food no have minimum quality waste food road side food is better

kushaxxx

18/08/2018
stops in every single station or slows down.reached the destination at given time but i could have been sooner even.not considering the railway signals. the journey could be shortened.thank you

hafizxxx

03/04/2018
the worst experience I had in last 10 yrs for the same route .. broken seats / berths dirty & stinking floors dirty washrooms can't even use for once ... the pantry guys uff no cleanliness like the have not taken bath for months mouth full of tabbaco and the annoying shouts and lots of many more I tried to shift in upper class but no berths available.. I didn't sleep for whole journey .. I must hv taken the snaps but was so disturb with surrounding that I didn't snap any...

nspvsxxx

10/01/2018
Coach's has to improve Punctuality to be improved has in between stations it is taking more time Quality has to improve

vk449xxx

26/08/2017
little bit good in compare to some other train. but some cleaning and maintain are required. otherwise it's good

omkarxxx

08/08/2017
my coach is bit older...and basic facilities like charging is not available...but... first time in my life I saw konark Express is running on time

 Previous

Next