64422 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

 E-mail  Print
New Delhi to Ghaziabad
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
New Delhi NDLS
Average Delay: (- min)
Average Delay: (2 min)
1 0.0
Shivaji Bridge CSB 00:14
Average Delay: (0 min)
1m 00:15
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 1.1
Tilak Bridge TKJ 00:18
Average Delay: (8 min)
1m 00:19
Average Delay: (7 min)
1 2.4
Anand Vihar ANVR 00:27
Average Delay: (0 min)
1m 00:28
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 12.3
Sahibabad Jn SBB 00:38
Average Delay: (7 min)
1m 00:39
Average Delay: (7 min)
1 18.1
Ghaziabad Jn GZB 01:00
Average Delay: (0 min)

Average Delay: (- min)
1 24.8

For Faster Experience Download App.

About Train 64422

Train 64422 runs from New Delhi(NDLS) to Ghaziabad(GZB) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Train departs from New Delhi(NDLS) at 00:10 and reaches Ghaziabad(GZB) at 01:00. It takes 1 day to reach train 64422 from New Delhi(NDLS) to Ghaziabad(GZB) .

64422 train passes through 6 major stations in 1 day to reach from New Delhi to Ghaziabad . It takes total of 0:50 hours journey to reach Ghaziabad .

In 64422 train route maximum halt time for this train is 1 minutes at Shivaji Bridge(CSB). Train 64422 arrives at Shivaji Bridge at 00:14 and departs at 00:15. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

64422 FAQ

From which station train 64422 starts from?

64422 starts from New Delhi(NDLS)

How many days in a week 64422 runs ?

64422 runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday,

What is the maximum halt time of 64422 and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 64422 train is 1 minutes at Shivaji Bridge(CSB)

Top Train Routes related to 64422

For more information on 64422 train Click IRCTC