56505 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

 E-mail  Print
BWT-MKM PASS Bangarapet Junction to Marikuppam
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
Bangarapet Jn BWT
Average Delay: (- min)
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 0.0
BEML Nagar BEML 13:08
Average Delay: (- min)
1m 13:09
Average Delay: (- min)
1 7.2
Coromandel COL 13:13
Average Delay: (- min)
1m 13:14
Average Delay: (- min)
1 9.1
Oorgaum OGM 13:18
Average Delay: (- min)
1m 13:19
Average Delay: (- min)
1 11.6
Champion CHU 13:23
Average Delay: (- min)
1m 13:24
Average Delay: (- min)
1 13.9
Marikuppam MKM 13:35
Average Delay: (0 min)

Average Delay: (- min)
1 15.8

For Faster Experience Download App.

About Train 56505 BWT-MKM PASS

Train 56505 BWT-MKM PASS runs from Bangarapet Junction(BWT) to Marikuppam(MKM) on Train departs from Bangarapet Junction(BWT) at 13:00 and reaches Marikuppam(MKM) at 13:35. It takes 1 day to reach train 56505 from Bangarapet Junction(BWT) to Marikuppam(MKM) .

BWT-MKM PASS 56505 train passes through 6 major stations in 1 day to reach from Bangarapet Junction to Marikuppam . It takes total of 0:35 hours journey to reach Marikuppam .

In 56505 train route maximum halt time for this train is 1 minutes at BEML Nagar(BEML). Train 56505 arrives at BEML Nagar at 13:08 and departs at 13:09. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.


From which station train 56505 BWT-MKM PASS starts from?

56505 BWT-MKM PASS starts from Bangarapet Junction(BWT)

How many days in a week 56505 BWT-MKM PASS runs ?

56505 BWT-MKM PASS runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 56505 BWT-MKM PASS and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 56505 BWT-MKM PASS train is 1 minutes at BEML Nagar(BEML)

Top Train Routes related to 56505 BWT-MKM PASS

For more information on 56505 BWT-MKM PASS train Click IRCTC