12290 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

Train Number
NGP-CSMT DURONTO Nagpur Junction to Mumbai CSMT
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
Nagpur Jn NGP
Average Delay: (NULL min)
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 0.0
Bhusaval Jn BSL 01:20
Average Delay: (15 min)
5m 01:25
Average Delay: (17 min)
2 392.5
Igatpuri IGP 05:10
Average Delay: (5 min)
5m 05:15
Average Delay: (11 min)
2 700.2
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm CSMT 08:05

2 833.2

About Train 12290 NGP-CSMT DURONTO

Train 12290 NGP-CSMT DURONTO runs from Nagpur Junction(NGP) to Mumbai CSMT(CSMT) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Train departs from Nagpur Junction(NGP) at 20:40 and reaches Mumbai CSMT(CSMT) at 08:05. It takes 2 days to reach train 12290 from Nagpur Junction(NGP) to Mumbai CSMT(CSMT) .

NGP-CSMT DURONTO 12290 train passes through 4 major stations in 2 days to reach from Nagpur Junction to Mumbai CSMT . It takes total of 11:25 hours journey to reach Mumbai CSMT .

In 12290 train route maximum halt time for this train is 5 minutes at Bhusaval Jn(BSL). Train 12290 arrives at Bhusaval Jn at 01:20 and departs at 01:25. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.
Other stations which have more than 5 minutes halt time are

  1. Igatpuri (IGP)

Top Train Routes