12032 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

Train Number
AMRITSAR SHTBDI Amritsar Junction to New Delhi
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
Amritsar Jn ASR
Average Delay: (NULL min)
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 0.0
Beas Jn BEAS 17:18
Average Delay: (8 min)
2m 17:20
Average Delay: (8 min)
1 42.3
Jalandhar City Jn JUC 17:54
Average Delay: (2 min)
3m 17:57
Average Delay: (3 min)
1 78.5
Phagwara Jn PGW 18:13
Average Delay: (7 min)
2m 18:15
Average Delay: (7 min)
1 99.7
Ludhiana Jn LDH 18:50
Average Delay: (0 h:2 min min)
5m 18:55
Average Delay: (0 h:3 min min)
1 135.5
Rajpura Jn RPJ 19:56
Average Delay: (3 min)
2m 19:58
Average Delay: (4 min)
1 221.2
Ambala Cantt Jn UMB 20:30
Average Delay: (0 min)
2m 20:32
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 249.2
New Delhi NDLS 23:15
Average Delay: (0 min)

Average Delay: (0 min)
1 448.4

About Train 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI

Train 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI runs from Amritsar Junction(ASR) to New Delhi(NDLS) on Thursday. Train departs from Amritsar Junction(ASR) at 16:50 and reaches New Delhi(NDLS) at 23:15. It takes 1 day to reach train 12032 from Amritsar Junction(ASR) to New Delhi(NDLS) .

AMRITSAR SHTBDI 12032 train passes through 8 major stations in 1 day to reach from Amritsar Junction to New Delhi . It takes total of 6:25 hours journey to reach New Delhi .

In 12032 train route maximum halt time for this train is 5 minutes at Ludhiana Jn(LDH). Train 12032 arrives at Ludhiana Jn at 18:50 and departs at 18:55. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.


From which station train 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI starts from?

12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI starts from Amritsar Junction(ASR)

How many days in a week 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI runs ?

12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI runs on Thursday,

What is the maximum halt time of 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI train is 5 minutes at Ludhiana Jn(LDH)

Top Train Routes related to 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI

For more information on 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI train Click IRCTC