77269 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

PASS (77269)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Vijayawada Junction to Machilipatnam

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 77269 starts from Lalgola(Lalgola) and ends at Ranaghat(Ranaghat Junction). Total journey duration is 3:20 hours

Book train tickets from Lalgola to Ranaghat BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes