55030 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GKP-NKE PASSENGER (55030)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Gorakhpur Junction to Narkatiaganj Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 55030 starts from Gorakhpur(Gorakhpur Junction) and ends at Muzaffarpur(Muzaffarpur Junction). Total journey duration is 5:5 hours

Book train tickets from Gorakhpur to Muzaffarpur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes