06129 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

ERS BAND EXP (06129)  1 4.1/5  (12 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 06129 starts from (Ernakulam Junction (South)) and ends at Bengaluru(Banaswadi). Total journey duration is 11:10 hours

Book train tickets from to Bengaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes