02028 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SBCMAS SHATABDI (02028)  1 3.4/5  (13 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
No data for this date

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 02028 starts from (Bangalore City Junction) and ends at (Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 5:0 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes