Train 58502 Reviews & Ratings

KRDL-VSKP (58502) 

1 2.7/5  (54 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  SL  2S 

Total stops

50

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KRDL-VSKP

rahulxxx

16/02/2020
very bad experience.

biswaxxx

10/09/2019
If you are a daydreamer then it's ok for u. To experience the wild beauty of Bastar....I boarded this train. Upto Simachalam North was quite good running 1 hrs 40 min late.Get stranded for 1 hr at North Simachalam... making things difficult at 11PM. Think twice before you act

chiraxxx

15/02/2019
pls maintain punctuality & cleanness

neelixxx

22/01/2019
train was late by 80 minutes

srinixxx

14/01/2019
This is the worst experience I had in my life train almost arrived 3hrs late to Visakhapatnam need to look at the basic discipline of timing

jamesxxx

16/11/2018
Not on time 2 hrs late

roysuxxx

06/11/2018
Required more improvement on seating.

saikuxxx

08/10/2018
I don't understand where to write this!! I have a reservation and still I paid money for my seat again where the it says the ticket is not valid, I simply got insulted in front of everyone :-(

rytrixxx

22/09/2018
it is unnecessary getting delayed... all train are passing but no to start this train... if it is tourist train then time to be maintained

nagesxxx

28/07/2018
worst train in entire indian railways

sai.kxxx

29/12/2017
worst train.... please don't prefer... you cannot reach even after 12pm Also... we reached at 1am

brvmixxx

18/07/2017
worst experience of travelling. this train never reaches in time.no pantry car and nothing is available in between stations apart from tea and biscuits.2AC bedsheets seems to washed a month back.blankets will not burn even it is put in fire..such a horrible condition.toilets are nasty as usual.needs lots and lots of improvement in this train.

 Previous

Next