Train 56909 Reviews & Ratings

SBC-HPT PASSENGER (56909) 

1 3.6/5  (260 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

SL 

Total stops

36

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SBC-HPT PASSENGER

roopaxxx

27/10/2019
still should improve in all in our compartment no power

murugxxx

28/09/2019
lofars ticket not conferm in 20th to 27 we r sitting genaral bathroom

alimuxxx

16/09/2019
when I book reservation I got only RAC I am not got CNF and live so many insects are their in the train kindly go through it and improved it.

akshaxxx

17/08/2019
train timing is not good and in application its not give proper time platform no

shivaxxx

28/03/2019
unexpectedly I have cancelled my tickets, can I get confirm ticket now

madhuxxx

11/03/2019
the customer services r bad.. I booked for my dad n they had mention 40 % off for senior citizen.. but I booked for the cost as others r charged... wen enquired abut it, they said it wud come back to the wallet whch it dint.. really disappointed

srinixxx

06/02/2019
Need to maintain clean, departure and arrival times are only for show, totally no guarantee on tinings

rachaxxx

13/10/2018
that train did not go to our destination.i dont even want to give 1 rating

suchexxx

23/09/2018
simply waste of tym my amount was not refund until now also how Much ur careless

kwalixxx

08/09/2018
after davanagere unreserved person sit in the sleeper coach...

dangoxxx

04/12/2017
This train has the unwanted stops where the passengers are less ...and vice versa ....very bad with such a situation where aged people trying to getting into the train.

gopalxxx

29/09/2017
improve and update online ticket booking for non conformed tickets.

 Previous

Next