Train 22943 Reviews & Ratings

PUNE INDORE EXP (22943) 

1 3.6/5  (653 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PUNE INDORE EXP

vaya.xxx

17/12/2019
Those who are breaking and burning Indian rail trains should be hanged. So long as good government governs country I request Rly authorities to get more powers to curb bad elements . One more thing I would like say control on TTE for services without corruption. I have travelled over one lack KM and I have many photos with my Indian Rail ,I will collect and send next time.

paragxxx

15/09/2019
train timings are superb. if its on time till vasai rd then it reaches on time at every station. time well covered.

rakesxxx

14/09/2019
s6 coche pura panni tapkta hi aur pani bar gya he goyal sab aap kripa kar ke S6 coche badal do plz

gangrxxx

07/07/2019
I was in S-7. coach. very old coach, seats broken, water on the floor in entire coach, un clean toilet ,spreading bed smell in the coach. kindly change the old coaches

bhartxxx

31/05/2019
ac wasn't working properly initially for an hour...it made journey terrible for first few hours...

amreexxx

13/03/2019
extremely poor pathetic the train has not been cleant from the time its in use indian railways suckw

regesxxx

04/01/2019
Toilets were dirty...AC was ineffective...The roof was very short on top berth.... scope for improvement...

b.hemxxx

11/12/2018
I have not received any confirmation SMS of tickets and was not able to travel in that train

sabitxxx

10/04/2018
Cleaning rep reported in coach in ac compartment but not done as per their listed work. No mosquito repellent spray or not any fragrance spray used which already I mentioned in their feedback proforma.

smanoxxx

29/01/2018
Not good service no food pantry toilet water not came 2-3 I say to TT but not action my S3 seat no 67 & 69

mahesxxx

17/11/2017
Punctuality is very poor. train is super fast but it takes more than 4 hours to reach destination

jasvaxxx

04/08/2017
Not a good service by staff in train no cleanness, maxim trafic in sleeper class and no given birth after confirmation and siner citizen

 Previous

Next