Train 22901 Reviews & Ratings

BDTS UDZ AII EXP (22901) 

1 3.8/5  (305 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BDTS UDZ AII EXP

anikexxx

18/10/2019
wash room ,toilet fitting are broken , all Qulatiy of fitting is poor

nirmaxxx

02/10/2019
train was on time most of the time at its scheduled halts.staff was polite and helping.

mansuxxx

30/08/2019
staff quality not good,,cleaner refused to clean the floor although it was wet

rahulxxx

03/04/2019
Punctuality was good. I had a short distance travel so I can't rate food quality.

aakasxxx

13/03/2019
train washbasin was leakage and due to that the compartment was very dirty

ajitgxxx

09/01/2019
coach was very old,tap of basin and toilet was not working properly,staff behaviour was good

zainaxxx

31/12/2018
our tkt was booked on our I'd still why there was nr last moment.

ameyaxxx

09/12/2018
as pantry services were not available we were not able to get even single cup of tea please provide pantry services as train reaches next day only

dilipxxx

28/06/2018
travelled in 2nd AC bogie no A2.passengeres were welcomed by mosquito's on entering the train.Could not make out whether AC was function in the compartment,despite of making complaint to coach attendant.there seemed competition between wash basins & toilets of the compartments to decide which was more dirty. pillow ,pillow covers,bed sheets, napkins were visibly dirty.as if they were not washed for 5 to 6 trips.borders of blankets were torn. probably railways are taking cost cutting measure to fund bullet train project.staff was on.

singhxxx

14/06/2018
Online खाना बुकिंग से पब्लिक को चूतिया बनाना , लूटना , कुत्ते को खिलाएं जैसा खाना खिलाना | चित्तौड़गढ़ पहले travelling में भी खाना मंगाया तो वैसा ही था । उचित कार्यवाही की जाए । पहले भी आपको कमेन्ट लिखा , उसकी आपने क्या कार्यवाही की , उससे मुझे अवगत करवाया जाए। आप लोग भ्रष्टाचारी हो , आप लोगो से कार्यवाही नही हो सकती । अगर आप लोग ईमानदारी , धर्मनिति में विश्वास रखते हों तो लाईसेंस रद्द कर दीजिए । ताकि दूसरी बार सभी गलत खाना देने के लिए सोचेंगे ।बाकी ..............

kalpexxx

20/12/2017
No Panty car in this Train. No any food facility in this Train. Pls attached to the Panty car in this train.Regards Kalpesh Kothari.

jainmxxx

04/06/2017
No maintenance , no cleaning, toilet was dirty, bedding was dirty

 Previous

Next