Train 22883 Reviews & Ratings

PURI YPR G RATH (22883) 

1 3.5/5  (198 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PURI YPR G RATH

luckyxxx

05/10/2019
please arrange pantry in train, i will never travel next time in this train nor suggest anyone to go.

sripaxxx

02/06/2019
toilets are too bad it's not clean till end of journey.ladies face too trouble for u.toliets too bad.

sdhrtxxx

28/04/2019
Coach doors not safety any emergency. Because now all doors open inside achuali safety purpose door open out side .

skjahxxx

04/02/2019
I had expected better service and punctuality from Trains like garib rath but this train not reached my expectations.

prabixxx

05/01/2019
Not good, rat are rooming inside and damaged my shoes and luggage

ashisxxx

15/12/2018
I ticket from KHURDA Road junction to narasaraopet but in vijaywada he did not go to nrt in this morning time he did not declare that train not going in that route or anything else

chandxxx

20/10/2018
getting trouble with side Berths.. especially with small kids it's very difficulty to sleep and manage...rest of things are good... satisfactory..

tmohaxxx

20/10/2018
Please remove the side middle berth. Causes very much trouble. Difficult to sleep and sit. Lalu should be thrown in toilet with a toilet on top of his head.

rabikxxx

23/06/2018
Pathetic Journey. Those who want to travel for enjoyment don't opt Garib Rath. Space available is very very less

pedadxxx

03/03/2018
no body reported for inside the compartment from my boarding point (Srikakulam Road to till the end my journey(YPR) )

srinixxx

02/12/2017
Train is kind of clean but very very bad punctuality. Stops at every goddamn stop for lots of minutes even though it is not a scheduled stop. Food is costly but not worth at all. Proper breakfast is not available.

raodexxx

12/08/2017
food quality and hygiene maintained by vendors are very less...

 Previous

Next