Train 22854 Reviews & Ratings

VSKP SHM S F (22854) 

1 4/5  (230 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

16

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train VSKP SHM S F

koribxxx

23/02/2023
m. mumim. mmmm.. .8...m bf5. ... mmmmm mm.,... mm8mmmmm.

sunnyxxx

05/05/2022
the last 3 berths are very congested n7mber 81,82 and 83. very uncomfortable to sit and sleep.

sanmuxxx

04/03/2022
No provision for bed roll in AC compartment. No connection in plugs for charging mobile phones. Attendent service was poor.

sukumxxx

17/01/2020
except toilet, others good, late one hour, food quality low.

amitcxxx

31/01/2019
very nic but the condition of serving food nd timing not existing

satisxxx

05/10/2018
no proper maintenance of toilet and coaches, no security in the train.

prudhxxx

30/08/2018
5 osm punctuality. ...atleast 5 mins earlier arrival time for every station..only bathrooms need to improve..rest all perfect

upendxxx

23/08/2018
bathroom cleaners are asking tips even not cleaning bathroom also rest of all is good train quality is excellent , punctuality is good .

dipakxxx

20/08/2018
Coach condition is not good, After vizag no cleaning staff was there and specially no water in toilet - horrible situation.

ashisxxx

29/06/2018
Being a Special Train which is only on Wednesdays it is quite comfortable but the only problem is it is always late om schedule.

ushasxxx

03/12/2017
Toilets were very dirty. not at all cleaned. Train started in Visakhapatnam but no water in one of the toilets from Anakapalli itself. I traveled in s5. reported the matter to TC also. Requested for log book, but no one gave. Itz worst toilets. I am an NRE and now I hate to travel in INDIAN RAILWAYS. The train is delayed due to which I had loz of tension to reach Kolkata Airport with my family of 4members. Tea quality is not maintained itz watery.

neverxxx

20/10/2017
train is late as usual and cleanliness is very bad. food is also not good.

 Previous

Next