Train 22811 Reviews & Ratings

TEJAS RAJ EXP (22811) 

1 4/5  (513 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TEJAS RAJ EXP

jaiwaxxx

15/06/2024
tejas is not as par the rajdhani exp. I will never book the ticket in tejas again

jitenxxx

24/05/2024
ac was not working food was taste less milk powder and tea suppose to give hot water I think

malayxxx

21/09/2023
very poor quality food . bad smell in nonveg.no add any other item like dahi, icecream, sweet

samirxxx

27/03/2023
Toilets are totally in worst condition. Lack of water in Toilets as well as at wash basin affected so much.Improvement in Food quality is awaited. Repeated items in Lunch and dinner served. Hence totally unsatisfied.

ankitxxx

27/08/2022
very very bad quality food as well as snacks and all stop doing frod in the train for money.

ssp23xxx

08/04/2022
The bearer named Shankar astonished me this time for a change. Not only did he served the food aptly, but never asked forward for any tip. That's a new. A genuine waiter nicely serving the AC I, CLASS relentlessly.

vgrajxxx

10/12/2018
mosquito n cockroaches r see inside cabin n food quality to be improved n punctuality to be improved by any means of climatic conditions by improving the technology

roshixxx

13/06/2018
Very bad... i have Missed my office because your timing was not timely as per train time..

wondexxx

25/12/2017
worst food I had ever,it's better to buy from outsider. 5 mins before announced at kgp for rajdhani, nobody knows that in which platform train comes and lack of information everybody is in hurry to reach in correct platform

satyaxxx

24/09/2017
The money we paid for rajdhani is much more than a regular train.... But the coach and toilet and other facilities are as usual as any other train.... So why to pay more just to reach 4 hours before.

satyaxxx

06/08/2017
Not Right Time arrival Ndpl it is Dalay 2h30 M and food Quality is not good it is not fresh and Hot

rishixxx

10/02/2017
I board at adra in 12:10 am . Nobody came to even ask for water or food. In morning 9 am i got water. i asked for newspaper but nobody provided me. Thats very unpleasent

 Previous

Next