Train 22807 Reviews & Ratings

SRC - MAS AC EXPRESS (22807) 

1 4/5  (278 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SRC - MAS AC EXPRESS

sidhuxxx

24/08/2019
I have no travel, cancelled my tickets, amount not refund me railway 10500 amount loss

svssrxxx

27/07/2019
Even rating 1 also not suitable.....it has to be in minus rating....4 hrs late.....

gl_chxxx

13/04/2019
It was a great experience. just one thing the ticket didnt get confirmed. final status was rac

abdulxxx

10/04/2019
traveling by this train is okay and nothing to warry about Ac1, 2 or 3

anujkxxx

03/01/2019
Seat allocation system to be upgraded RAC should be abolished Either Waitlist or confirm tkt

mahadxxx

10/11/2018
they have maintain the neat and cleanliness. The train is in before time but before entering Chennai central it has delay n basin bridge junction

ramanxxx

26/08/2018
Train departed . But there is no chance for filing TDR. Satragachi is difficult to reach

mamidxxx

05/07/2018
The train departed with a 35minute delay. Food quality for dinner was not up to minimum standards. The cleaning staff and even the coach attendant demanded for money in exchange for their services rendered.

meshaxxx

03/05/2018
really An awesome experience train...After a long time i have travelled in a train...

sunilxxx

08/11/2017
ट्रेन अच्छी है लेकिन स्पीड स्लो है सफाईकर्मी समय समय पर सफाई करते है एक प्रॉब्लम है जब भी ट्रेन स्टार्ट लेती है तो बहुत झटका लगता है

abhikxxx

07/10/2017
Birth not allocated in spite of repeated request to TT. From today morning there was no TT and they confirmed at 4pm

ojawexxx

15/02/2017
OVER ALL IS GOOD, I HAVE SUGGESTED THAT SWEET ITEM MUST BE ADD TO THE MENU AND BREAKFAST ITEM MUST BE MORE VERITIES.

 Previous

Next