Train 22655 Reviews & Ratings

TVC-NZM WKLY SF EXP (22655) 

1 3.5/5  (172 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

28

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train TVC-NZM WKLY SF EXP

alisaxxx

12/03/2020
Has very old and dirty rake . . . seats are worse ,some strange sought of insects coming out from the seat.

modidxxx

24/01/2020
side upper birth is given to lady senior citizen. very uncomfortable seat .

manunxxx

21/11/2019
train is too late. and dirty compartment. and food is not coming

jagdixxx

19/09/2019
Train coaches are very old and toilets are not clean.Doors of the couches are defected

tomisxxx

21/07/2019
Train was not on time. I did not have food from the train.

zorifxxx

04/07/2019
Food is not require for train. Please aad Pantory in the train

tpj19xxx

09/05/2019
please return my Rs 817/- which is wrongly deducted and paid to you

atulsxxx

02/11/2018
very bad train no charging slot working cleanleness is zero pantary car is absent

kavikxxx

18/10/2018
Train is good but we are always suffering from the smogs coming while passing through tunnels. No TC come to check ticket.

jacobxxx

31/03/2018
nice train , reached on time early morning to panvel and keep it up engine drivers hats off to your performance

avinaxxx

01/02/2018
even soap for washing hands is not in the train . i had booked 2nd AC ticket

bhavixxx

18/01/2018
Worst ever journey of my life....No ticket checker......no security......very dirty train.......people drinking LIQUER.......very bad experience

 Previous

Next