Train 22651 Reviews & Ratings

MAS-PGT EXPRESS (22651) 

1 3.8/5  (593 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS-PGT EXPRESS

suresxxx

04/01/2020
Toilets unclean. Very Old coach 1st AC. To replace with clean, hygienic new coach

venkaxxx

03/01/2020
I had a very bad experience.we had a very bad smell from toilet till morning and we felt vomiting sensation.my seat number was 3 and 4 near toilet.cleaning of toilet was not done before the train started and till we got out of train.The cleanliness followed in train from main junctions itself holds very worst cleanliness.

raghaxxx

02/09/2019
toilet to be improved. all the leakages in the toilet pipes will be replaced immediately.

sravixxx

29/08/2019
A/c sleeper to indicate up coming stations for get down passengers.

pskatxxx

23/07/2019
Toilet to be kept clean and good smell. Keep wash liquid

pjnanxxx

27/12/2018
by adding another 2s compartment will be helpful for passengers

vishaxxx

16/09/2018
I am not travelling that train my tickets are waiting only

anandxxx

18/04/2018
pls increase the fast because you are charged superfast charges. staff behavior is good

pk988xxx

27/01/2018
2 AC compartment are not maintained properly.. very worst toilets. staff are there but not much interactions

bharaxxx

12/01/2018
So worst..... My cancellation ticket amount does not return to hack account..... This is a way of railway network Behaving to public people.....so worst

guruhxxx

01/07/2017
The Destination is Pollachi not Palani please extend the running status till Pollachi

prabhxxx

12/02/2017
I got the ticket for birth in side upper but seat is not convenient. I am 5.2 feet's , for me length of the seat is not convenient. I felt that this issue only within this train. Pls address

 Previous

Next