Train 22650 Reviews & Ratings

YERCAUD EXP (22650) 

1 4/5  (421 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train YERCAUD EXP

npkjaxxx

09/08/2019
clean toilets Punctuality Above all a Good TTR who did his best to help the passengers. Thank You.

veeyexxx

24/07/2019
Some what good. Try to make good the toilet rooms to avoid bad odour even higher classes.

patrixxx

05/04/2019
I was amazed bcoz the toilet was really good, felt like home toilet, I appreciate it how were caring it about the train

sridhxxx

01/04/2019
Train came 45 minutes late at erode...But fully made up while reaching Chennai... if so much can be made up,why not regularise the same timing?

thambxxx

17/03/2019
coach position wasn't announced at Ssnkaridurg RS , so I am running to my coach, staff behaviour was very very good

mnavexxx

30/10/2018
Thanks for southern railways. We excepting same services should be implemented in northern railways also.

gsathxxx

17/10/2018
I am applying upper berth but train schedule give lower berth this bad

ondipxxx

20/09/2018
checking tickets very earlier and allowing passengers to sleep pleasently

azhagxxx

11/08/2018
I don't know why you guys are asking review as I have travelled in govt transportation... however I don't know why u want to rate them...

hiskaxxx

23/06/2018
Even though I travelled A/c 2tier coach,, for birth 2 there was no step to go up. What a pathetic situation, even charging exhorbitant rates.

rockpxxx

23/05/2018
A very useful tool for train bookings.. A very simple and easy app

gandhxxx

28/03/2018
Delay by 45 miniutes can be avoided. No Pantry car service.

 Previous

Next