Train 22649 Reviews & Ratings

YERCAUD EXPRESS (22649) 

1 3.7/5  (493 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train YERCAUD EXPRESS

pkswaxxx

08/11/2019
no pantry service compartment and toilets are worst conditionb

chandxxx

26/09/2019
very cool travel rest rooms ok, berth is ok

alisoxxx

10/09/2019
Very old coaches. To be replaced with new coach

enginxxx

23/08/2019
I am travelling in this train for past 6 year. There is no punctuality

nira.xxx

01/08/2019
the sheets were ironed without having been washed !!!

pradexxx

31/07/2019
Enjoyed my travel with Yercaud Express...

vembaxxx

29/06/2019
I enter train katpadi.TTR tell me out my coach . He not allowed continue the travel please tell wt the reason

sriraxxx

17/02/2019
journey hours is about 7 hours:30 minutes so this is not super fast train...if it is reaches within 6 Hours.. this is super fast train...

wap4wxxx

23/10/2018
excellent train ...yercaud is very fastest train in cauvery bridge excellent speed... time punctuality is very very very good ...wap4 loco erode is good

gunasxxx

11/05/2018
It is a local train running in night, people keep moving always

sudhaxxx

07/05/2017
Please book in any one of these trains instead of the train 22649 if you want to travel to Salem or Erode 12671, 12673, 22651, 12681, 22205.

xxx

24/04/2017
So far so good. This train doesn't need a Pantry car.. so option to rate Pantry may be removed m

 Previous

Next