Train 22647 Reviews & Ratings

KRBA TVC EXPRES (22647) 

1 3.5/5  (381 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

54

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KRBA TVC EXPRES

ccabrxxx

05/01/2020
All the berths were vacant but we have not got a confirmed ticket

ktcraxxx

17/10/2019
The ticket has been cancelled but my money has not yet came back

ypraoxxx

05/08/2019
Hopeless train and no control over the unauthorised crowd. We are unable to sit in our berths and ee have to fight to enter the compartment when there is no control over the crowd you make it all general

sanjaxxx

15/07/2019
I think this train has to be re painted and clean.water which is stored in it has a salty nature and the flow of water from the tap is very slow...ok.

yelnexxx

22/05/2019
this app doesn't give exact currect status. rest all features are very well managed & efficient.

gssanxxx

14/01/2019
The bathrooms were not maintained..more time it was awkward smell coming near by it... all the unreserved people come to the reserved coach and fight... it's silly....

veeraxxx

20/11/2018
Poor maintenance, the north Indians devastate coach, any time smoking near washroom, a cop checking will definitely help.

ajai8xxx

24/09/2018
closets and wash basin water logged. No periodical cleaning.

sheebxxx

11/07/2018
No pantrycar is the main reason why people opt this train as their last option ..

1611axxx

01/05/2018
not good, so so service speed to much slow compare with 22815, 22816, 22619, 22620..

tharuxxx

02/04/2018
Pantry is too costly each meal they are charging 120 rup

amalbxxx

25/07/2017
Poor food, continuous flow of beggars and unauthorized vendors

 Previous

Next