Train 22642 Reviews & Ratings

SHM TVC SUF EXP (22642) 

1 3.5/5  (466 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  3E  SL 

Total stops

36

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHM TVC SUF EXP

dpremxxx

03/01/2023
It is not a correct train for passengers because reservation coaches also general ticket and waitlisting passenger are sitting in sleeper class

mahi9xxx

24/05/2022
One of the worst experience ever... People were sleeping on the floor from the start to end that going to washroom was very difficult. I had to complain to the railway for my safety as the people who were standing and sleeping on the floor were misbehaving... My seat was confirmed then also I had to show my ticket to those people who were travelling without ticket for letting me allow to seat on my berth... Talking nonsense things in front of me pointing fingers on me and talking abt me... The whole journey I was awake of fear...Request to railway that please for travelling only allow people who have tickets... Don't allow those people who r not having tickets...

sirisxxx

05/04/2022
there is lot if issues.....my look like second class sitting berth. that people who didn't reserve for sleeper coach are disgusting. I hate this train journey. bathrooms are very very disgusting by them. they didn't not clean after use

ksr30xxx

05/02/2020
Toilets need cleaning. 2nd ac Berths are old coaches with no proper cushions. Sleeper compartment passengers using ac compartment toilets leading to water shortage.

potnuxxx

04/07/2019
Reservation it's look like aa general,TTS are allowed passengers fo their purpose,,that to it in run by aa too late

richaxxx

15/06/2019
Overall the travelling was good excepting the berth allotment by irctc allotting upper berths to Senior citizens. It would be a great idea if the attendant is asked to help the seniors for both loading and unloading the personal luggages.

chandxxx

23/07/2018
compartment was very dirty specially the bathrooms and so many waiting list passengers in reservation compartment creating chaos..

subinxxx

08/05/2018
train is delayed for more than 1.5hrs is Visakhapatnam for no reason. now it's 3hrs late... no justification. Dinner was served at 9:45pm in 2AC. it's unclean coaches.

allenxxx

11/09/2017
No plug point for Two tier Side lower & Side Upper passengers.It is quiet hard to digest. Steps may be expedited.

4svisxxx

11/09/2017
Worst train I've seen in my life. 19 people sleeping in a block alloted for 8, that too in a reservation compartment. Unable to walk to washroom also.

karumxxx

31/07/2017
This is worst train I have seen. A general/unreserved compartment in many trains is better than this sleeper coach. It is packed 4 times it's capacity authorisedly or unauthorizedly I don't know.

sauraxxx

16/02/2017
worst experience travelled in sleeper class many passengers without ticket plus w/l passengers occupied reserved seats no TTE action Probably bribe. No guarantee of your luggage, ganged member to kerala for job, unsafe for ladies and families. please do not travel with family. No water in toilet because at least double occupany (72 plus 72). above all Pantry service rude staff running their own menu and their prices. ( Veg meals 70 Rs with a little rice, dal (no tadaka yellow watery thing) aloo subzi with for tukda paneer sprinkled on top (Counting 5 pices 4 - 6 grams).No body will ask them no railway no one its happens only in India

 Previous

Next