Train 22639 Reviews & Ratings

ALLEPPEY EXP (22639) 

1 3.6/5  (690 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

25

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ALLEPPEY EXP

kavyaxxx

12/08/2019
Not traveled as i got the message from railway at 2.30pm that train cancelled,me started journey by road and at 4.40 i got another message that train will run upto Palakkad..

aronmxxx

11/08/2019
my train was cancelled yesterday morning and I couldnt travel in it...kindly make refund me the amount of ticket

radhixxx

19/07/2019
ticket S not confirmed so I am not travelled yesterday. what S the procedure refund ticket amt

dr.paxxx

16/07/2019
horrible journey. Poor cleanliness ( I was travelling in the train after 5 years of my life in Singapore and that too in AC 2 TIER). Worst night mare!

vinotxxx

06/05/2019
Train is very delayed while we reached Alleppey. Expected time to reach is 10.30 AM, but our train reached around 11.40 AM. More over toilets need to be cleaned more.

ambukxxx

23/04/2019
I booked the ticket 1month back. still I had to go in RAC. the app indicated that I would be getting a confirm ticket. my co passenger has booked 4 days back and got the ticket.

ksurexxx

08/04/2019
ac not working in 2AC. full time sweating. no fan available for side berths. side lower berth is very uneven. cannot sleep and back pain.

esivaxxx

12/01/2019
no punctuality, 90 minutes late, no TTR, So many peoples saviours the reserved compartments

drgeoxxx

03/01/2019
we had cancelled the ticket. the amount has still not been credited to our accounts. PL check and confirm

rrammxxx

01/01/2019
today the train was late by 1hr delay in reaching Ernakulam town. this train is always coming late.i don't know why. please make some changes in the time table.. the service and house keeping is good.

svtsrxxx

03/10/2018
why to allow WL tickets to be booked online & to make unnecessary confusion to passengers . kindly take action against this grievance.

vanisxxx

18/07/2017
Very bad experience, only one ticket was confirmed and that too I was travelling with a senior citizen. Two tickets, one berth B1 47.

 Previous

Next