Train 22638 Reviews & Ratings

WEST COAST EXP (22638) 

1 3.6/5  (676 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

32

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train WEST COAST EXP

palsoxxx

07/03/2020
The train came about 2 hours and 30 minutes late and didn't make up till it reached Chennai.

karthxxx

13/02/2020
Very very disappointed .2 hrs late i am lost my interview .this is very very poor .

venkaxxx

03/01/2020
Tea and beverages quality is very worst compared to intercity trains.we found best food while travelling in intercity trains.

karawxxx

06/10/2019
Indian railway is the worst in the world. Don't know how to prepare a train chart. Illiterate people.

bvm85xxx

12/09/2019
Sleeper class travelling worse than general compartment we passengers expect responsibility and response to their work by TTE as well as RPF Will the same happen in AC compartment RESPECT Reserved travelling passengers that much time is taken to reserve ticket HOPE officials with take up with priority action expected

periaxxx

11/06/2019
Late running.the where is your train app is mis eadinpl.correct.different position at inside and outside train

sylvixxx

22/05/2019
worst food quality, catering service is OK, but cooking, making south Indian dishes, is not good.

balabxxx

01/07/2018
we expect less time spending in train so as to increase the speed and safety...now what speed trains are running ...so many years

sandexxx

18/06/2018
Toilets are not clean & very bad odour. Even while the train started from mangalore it was there. Very bad

pmalaxxx

27/03/2018
train was 2 hours late from starting points. some time it can be happen. staff behaviour is ok

nizamxxx

08/01/2018
The compartment I was traveling (S2) did not had a mobile charger. other ways every thing was perfect.

srinixxx

10/12/2017
Very worst. Because of two hours late.I lost my next train. Nearly Rs 2,000/- loss

 Previous

Next