Train 22637 Reviews & Ratings

WEST COAST EXP (22637) 

1 3.5/5  (607 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

31

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train WEST COAST EXP

ramasxxx

27/06/2019
No pantry car. No drinking water available for hours together. We old people as well as more passengers suffered lot for want of drinking water. Almost in every station we tried to get water. But our dismay no vendor available neither in the station nor in the train. I humbly request the authorities to make arrangements to get drinking water to the passengers. There is no pantry car in the train

vijesxxx

13/06/2019
I am totally disappointed with this app , while I am planning for a trip to Coimbatore to Kannur on 11 the app showed total 224 ticket available in particular train but while I booked it's waiting list 55 in same way this app is framed not friendly with Tatkal reservation for frequent traveler like me it's disappointing so far

felixxxx

12/02/2019
Worst experience I've ever had. Reservation Compartment looks like general Compartment. Ttr's are absolutely Useless. They are didn't know their nature of job, which is very ridiculous. SSHAME ON THEM.

shankxxx

28/12/2018
very bad all unreserved people are traveling in the all reservation comportments and unlicensed vendors also...

anchuxxx

25/12/2018
very bad situation. there will be no difference between sleeper and general coach. Fake promises, waiting upto 12 hours but ticket wil not confirmed only waiting list..... then why the hell we book return ticket

rajenxxx

30/11/2018
untidy . not on time. TTR is getting money from passengers. more Unreserved category Board in Reservation compartments

pawanxxx

14/10/2018
Need extra train Chennai to mangalore all time. No ticket and unreserved passengers disturb reserved passengers.

roselxxx

09/10/2018
very worst..it looks as unreserved.. even though we booked under sleeper we don't even find enough space to sit

gvramxxx

28/09/2018
so much delayed. stoped all stations. After tirupur, Somanur, Super,Irugur,Singanallur,Peelamedu and North Coimbatore it stoped. Super Fast Express charge should be returned. Very bad experience

mallaxxx

22/01/2018
Worst train evernever. Sleeper coaches are equal to General coaches. Non-Reserved passengers are boarding into Reserved coaches. No Response from TTE.

satisxxx

02/04/2017
Nearly two @half hrs late..A/c was not working till Basin bridge.. Real suffering in summer season

jayabxxx

25/02/2017
It is a Superfast Train. But it is worse than Passenger. For more than 6 months, it runs from Katpadi to Jolarpet- for the journey to be performed in 1-1/2 hrs.. it takes 3-1/2 to 4 hours. It is held up after Gudiyattam 3 hrs.If it is so delayed, they should not have collected/should not collect Superfast charges, but only Passenger Train fare. It is very very bad. The train has no Pantry Car.

 Previous

Next