Train 22633 Reviews & Ratings

NIZAMUDDIN EXP (22633) 

1 3.4/5  (130 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

29

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train NIZAMUDDIN EXP

mysonxxx

12/09/2019
No proper cleaning old bottles are in seats and bad smell it's irritating and horrible

ravalxxx

06/09/2019
There was no water in coach, on drawing attention it was made available from Madigan. No TC or attendant were available once reservation is checked and bedding provided enable us to complain of AC cooling and water. Stink smell blow to nearer compartments. Improvement is visible in other trains but not in case of this one. Thanks for opportunity to tell.

sreebxxx

28/02/2019
main problem is no pantry car in this train..so we are facing some issues and some charging port is not workingso kindly please include a pantry car in this train and please maintenance the electrical works..otherwise good.

sandexxx

24/01/2019
seats are very bad condition no cleaning in birth

iravixxx

02/09/2018
A comfortable and comfortable journey.. The lack of toilet paper early in the morning was an unacceptable lapse..

shailxxx

01/09/2018
my tatkal ticket amt.not recd after cancellation

jubinxxx

20/07/2018
please do not stop train in unknow stoppage and getting late

monukxxx

15/06/2018
tickets checking staff and RPF absent during the journey there was no pantry car available but local vender were take undo advantage. lack of water supply in latrine

tarunxxx

07/06/2018
very bad experience ,food is not standard as irtc provide

anuj7xxx

20/05/2018
my journey was vry bed in this train because train was 5 hrs delay. because of this train my next trip was miss & my money & time has waste.

john_xxx

01/03/2018
please provide pantry car in train..an individual travelling alone cannot get down at every statiin for food,water...the modified coaches are looking good in shape

shreexxx

02/12/2017
CLEANLINESS:-Biotoilet is not good.toomuch sting. PUNCTUALITY:-Runing 2Hours Late.:- in this train their is no pantary nd out side vender serve the food nd v. poor quality.Blankates damage.no sequrity

 Previous

Next