Train 22512 Reviews & Ratings

KARMABHOOMI EXP (22512) 

1 3.5/5  (395 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

28

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KARMABHOOMI EXP

dhakaxxx

08/01/2024
train is too slow. It stops on every single stop.worst journey,washrooms are not cleaned nor the compartments.

kankaxxx

14/11/2023
Bad experience ever. toilets are so dirty. No cleaning service. IRCTC should take care of all that staff. it used to delay very long time. it waited in a station for almost one hour. This is simply lack of punctuality. If i had option i would give 0 rating out of 5, experience is that bad

dipakxxx

05/11/2023
not sure for wtng cnfrm tkt,,,because always cancel the tikat,,,region wtng,,,,know i m not traveling this train,,,,and i m also suggest other passenger,,,if u bookd tkt for this train and u r seet was wtng,,,dont hope,,,that

chandxxx

11/09/2023
no maintained in washroom, flush not working, no water supply in bathroom. no cleaning in any bathroom.

026pexxx

05/06/2023
Everything okk but railway should hav increased the frequency of train to tri weekly or bi weekly, as per current passanger traffic

basnexxx

02/04/2023
nice but once we make a payment then perhaps if some circumstances we can canclled the ticket then amount cannot be refund

pokhaxxx

01/03/2020
its runing very badly late.how the indian railway working. it does not have the value of time.

sejonxxx

29/12/2019
NO USE OF 80 CAPACITY NEW BOGIE. HERE IN S7 NO DOOR FOR 3 LATRINE AND ONLY EXTERIOR LOOKS GOOD BUT INTERIOR IS ONLY 3RD QUALITY

swanaxxx

28/04/2019
pathetic. NO TT , NO GRP. people are traveling without ticket in sleeper class. pathetic and nasty

sagarxxx

28/05/2018
Train seems to be ignored at every station, hence running unreasonably and undue late by 5 hours. Horrible experience.

vikrsxxx

26/02/2018
Train doesn't have Pantry Car very sad for such a long journey and no pantry need to wait for some outside vendors to come n serve such as tea water etc..

ayub7xxx

14/01/2018
Very Bad train they have not coming any person clenner in this train.pantry car not available

 Previous

Next