Train 22511 Reviews & Ratings

KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS (22511) 

1 3.3/5  (91 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS

Junaixxx

06/07/2019
very bad experience about this train because it's not running om it's actually time very slow and late always on his time

anwarxxx

28/02/2019
there is no panty car , no food in side the train , very big problem for passenger .

jvikrxxx

02/02/2019
I don't want to rate this train.. Because it was cancelled.

amitpxxx

23/12/2018
very bad,bcoz Toilet not clean & Toilet Water service not good.

harenxxx

18/10/2018
No Water No Charging Point Not Power Supply Very Bad Confidention For This Coach.Coach No S4 Please Maintenance Immediately This Coach.

mjc33xxx

28/09/2018
ticket has been cancelled due to administrative reason

tingnxxx

07/06/2018
food quality needs to b improve.... I don't think anyone appreciate the food

vineexxx

05/04/2018
food is ok , I have ordered jira rice with dal & extra 3 chapati but they send only 1chapti & they taking a full money , I m very disappointed they making a customer full

deep.xxx

11/01/2018
Ekdm bakwas.. Dirty bathroom.. Pantry not available.. Outside foods are very poor quality and high price.. Nvr evr journey by this train.. Sab dabba bekar he A1 ka dabba me charging point kam he.. Jitna dhundoge utna prblm dikhega.. So koi v is train se mat jana.. Harrasment ho jayega

razzaxxx

30/12/2017
Must improve punctuality, maintenance of train and add pantry

seikhxxx

16/11/2017
to much dirty in the train water problem, toilet so dirty

ayazaxxx

07/09/2017
Its very inconvenience my train was cancelled very bad Indian railway should give some alternate option for travellers

 Previous

Next