Train 22511 Reviews & Ratings

KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS (22511) 

1 3.2/5  (108 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS

Junaixxx

03/10/2019
the food person on this train they are fraud with me they are told the full plate rate and dishes on it and then delivery time they took the money and gone so i decided to open the plate to eat food that time i shocked because on plate only dal amd chawal nothing else this is very disgusting service i ever seen and railway also start fraud with passanger very bad experience

kusumxxx

18/09/2019
we are board the train from Kurla station . wash room is so durt. I inform to TTE and attended but no body takes any action. Still wash room is durt please do something.

pathaxxx

17/08/2019
Often gets late in between Malda and NJP station quite often Else the train is good .

anwarxxx

28/02/2019
there is no panty car , no food in side the train , very big problem for passenger .

jvikrxxx

02/02/2019
I don't want to rate this train.. Because it was cancelled.

amitpxxx

23/12/2018
very bad,bcoz Toilet not clean & Toilet Water service not good.

harenxxx

18/10/2018
No Water No Charging Point Not Power Supply Very Bad Confidention For This Coach.Coach No S4 Please Maintenance Immediately This Coach.

tingnxxx

07/06/2018
food quality needs to b improve.... I don't think anyone appreciate the food

vineexxx

05/04/2018
food is ok , I have ordered jira rice with dal & extra 3 chapati but they send only 1chapti & they taking a full money , I m very disappointed they making a customer full

deep.xxx

11/01/2018
Ekdm bakwas.. Dirty bathroom.. Pantry not available.. Outside foods are very poor quality and high price.. Nvr evr journey by this train.. Sab dabba bekar he A1 ka dabba me charging point kam he.. Jitna dhundoge utna prblm dikhega.. So koi v is train se mat jana.. Harrasment ho jayega

razzaxxx

30/12/2017
Must improve punctuality, maintenance of train and add pantry

ayazaxxx

07/09/2017
Its very inconvenience my train was cancelled very bad Indian railway should give some alternate option for travellers

 Previous

Next