Train 22501 Reviews & Ratings

SBC - NTSK SUPERFAST EXP (22501) 

1 3.2/5  (214 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

41

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SBC - NTSK SUPERFAST EXP

grantxxx

05/02/2020
no TKT checker in the train nd the condition of the trin was like genreal class no need of takin reservations

khamsxxx

24/10/2019
tinsukia train,,,,,service provide to passenger is not good ....the urine or poops is not properly clean by irctc employee

nkshsxxx

03/10/2019
all thing was good but clarity is not there...one more thing general pessenger doing travel to sleeper why??

rajvexxx

20/06/2019
very very poor maintainance, no punctuation, no timing, no cleaning, no water, and very very bad accommodation, India's worst train is this..... very bad

arun1xxx

26/04/2019
the seat no : 3 & 6 in a coach :B1 (both upper) , the worst ever seats i have seen . there is no space to even sit .. please close that seat , don't serve to your valuable customers , they will break their heart and never came back ...

bhattxxx

22/01/2019
we are not satisfied to made journey in sleeper coach because non tickets holder passengers were in full compartments of whole train. There was immense income sources of TT hence they were silence. The toilet was dirty and no service received upto Guwahati. I never made this type of train journey. I will request to step action in ensuing trains from Bengalore/Guwahati.

anusuxxx

23/12/2018
no punctuality ...it was 5 hrs late from the said time food was fine ..used bed sheets were not taken from the seats immediately ....we got it at night all day we had to adjust at our seat with bundle of used sheets and blankets even though the journey was good just because of the vibe of nice people around us but must say also very tiring

prasexxx

20/12/2018
train quality very worsted. Toilet is poor condition. Waiting list person is more. General coach and SL coach is same condition.

kaushxxx

29/08/2018
Toilet draining system is not good or basing waste water is coming out in sleeper coach it's effect for passengers health

sudhaxxx

16/05/2018
feels like sitting in a crap pot. Everyone with and without ticket are sitting unconfirmed. worst is u can't enter the washroom, coz someone is sitting there. Incredible India

www.mxxx

10/01/2018
????? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ? ??? ????? .............................................. ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ...............?............................. Food quality is very good or delivery timing also so good. I am very happy "CONFIRMTKT" food service. Thank You........

mdasdxxx

30/11/2017
First time mujhe ai sa ghatiya tipe ka train me safar karna para mujhe ,mi bahut jagha par train me safar karta raha magar is 22501 Train number ...chahhh is ko 1star vi bahut jada hota

 Previous

Next