Train 22462 Reviews & Ratings

SHRI SHAKTI EXPRESS (22462) 

1 4.1/5  (473 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

8

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SHRI SHAKTI EXPRESS

kad.axxx

12/01/2020
Rat in train and we are waiting for 3 hrs for water.we ask several times for water but from kurkeshetra we are waiting for water till Delhi,it will not serve.

ramanxxx

06/01/2020
this trin good but attended not good fool nigth not avilebel my cosh num B11 my seet num 49 my name raman khanna mobil num 9810382533 ur comit word class bullet train but impoisbal sory to say but ager yahi sahi kara do to hum logo kai liye badiya

sunilxxx

11/11/2019
i got my seat 7&8 th in B5 coach which is just on the gate near toilet hole night water is flood on the floor please short out that probleam.

amit_xxx

03/03/2019
Train was 15 minutes before time till Subzi Mandi Near NDLS station and then stopped for 55 minutes and reached New Delhi station at 11:10 AM. while surprised to see on App, train arrival updated as 10:50 AM. Why it is so only God knows? Its not fair also..

chiraxxx

29/07/2018
Cleanliness was not maintained at all. No water in Washroom in Morning when train was about to reach New Delhi.

wadhwxxx

10/07/2018
cleaning should be more good . too much need of dustbins in berth area . not easy to go again and again to entry gate dustbins . specially when you are coming back from katra .

vikasxxx

23/06/2018
Train is running on time but it becomes late due to no signal at ndls Washroom is not cleaned and accessories was not available like hand wash Attendant didn't provide hand towel Hope you will take care to improve quality of services

gl_chxxx

04/06/2018
A very reliable train,an outstanding train, the food quality was really good but the thing which I hate about this train is it's getting delayed btw Sonipat and Delhi,please look into this matter,it's really frustrating on this particular stretch,otherwise a very good train.

globaxxx

13/02/2018
The train was empty in November end. Travelling with family was comfortable. Jammu station was better than I expected - mostly clean, need more comfortable waiting rooms.. This Train is decent to travel.

roshaxxx

18/11/2017
1.No anyone comming for cleaning. 2.Train is running with right time in Badli jn and train late Between BADLI and NEW DELHI More than 1:30 hrs. 3. One cup tea price in this train RS 15/- per cup.

rajenxxx

31/07/2017
All was just OK except toilet. Toilet flush was not working. Toilet was also not cleaned. No soap solution available. In nut shell toilet was in horrible conditions. No arrangement for on board cleaning.

neemaxxx

24/04/2017
everything? is very good .One suggestion if dustbin will be keep at every compartment so the passenger can throw garbage .So the train keep clean

 Previous

Next