Train 22422 Reviews & Ratings

JU DEE EXP (22422) 

1 3.9/5  (246 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train JU DEE EXP

vikasxxx

11/05/2022
My experience with this train was very good IT was running on time, good

ruhelxxx

13/01/2020
thanks and go to best west wishes to indian ralway

sunnyxxx

07/07/2019
excellent in all manner

akshaxxx

04/07/2019
train quality is very poor so dirty

sanjaxxx

02/06/2019
Ac was not working at all. Complaint a lot but they kept giving excuses till the time we reached delhi from sujangarh

divanxxx

15/05/2019
condition of train is very bad cleaning and toilets are in bad condition. even we travelled in 2 nd and 1 st ac class but it's too bad

heenaxxx

14/05/2019
Specially thanks to Ms Heena she s supportive and she solved my problems

shashxxx

31/03/2019
train was late and services are poor. reservation seats were engaged by other passengers and ticket checker came late, toilets were dirty n without water

cramnxxx

06/01/2019
Train reached very late at Rewari Junction by that time I missed the other train for Chandigarh from Rewari.My seat was reserved in 3AC for the JP-Cdg Express train

s.sonxxx

01/05/2018
Sleeper passengers doesn't get their proper seat although they travel like 2S coach due to general passengers share their seats.

jbrelxxx

10/02/2018
no pantry car food quality very bad

rathoxxx

04/08/2017
Keep up with the good work !

 Previous

Next