Train 22411 Reviews & Ratings

ARUNACHAL EXP (22411) 

1 3.6/5  (424 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

17

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ARUNACHAL EXP

anishxxx

28/03/2023
Iss bar mei apne chote bhai ke sath travel kar rahi thi or Maine ek staff sey request karki ki mujha ek pillow extra chaiya Mera bhai k liye tho unho ney mujha ek pillow lekar diya but jb humnei NJP cross kiya tha ek staff aya or bhut batamizi karne laga bolne laga ki yeh apka ghar nai hai aap ase kaisa extra pillow lekar betha ho tho Maine unko pyar sey bola ki Maine apki ke ek staff sey puch k liya hai uske baad usne bhut rudely jawab kiya or baki passenger k sath bhi wo ase he rudely baat kar rha tha.... or ek uncle tey unke sath 2 ladies thi wo staff unki chamcha Giri kar rha tha qki unki jaan pechan kisi railway k high post wale sey thi humnei bhi pay utna he kiya tha jitna unho ney kiya tha but still humei itna kch suna pada isliye is bar Mai bhut jada he disappointed hu arunachal express k staff sey ek staff k wajase sab bura ban jate hai Mai ek photo add kar rahi hu uss staff ki jo bhut he Jada rude tha I hope for better improvement.

brij2xxx

20/05/2022
train cloches B-10 no cleaning seat and washroom & sink not clean. Our first time journey is a bad experience.

vprasxxx

10/02/2022
It was nice but the train was late and please give some concession while buying the tickets like payment gateway charge and all... I think you can understand...☺️☺️☺️☺️

indraxxx

16/07/2019
Very bad train. Running 13 hours late. Never run on time. Too much dirty bogi. Garbage are spreaded in all coaches.

deepsxxx

08/07/2019
We have always noticed that, train comes to Barauni JN on time and after that 3-4Hrs late.

rajeexxx

13/06/2019
privatise the railway, no govt mechinary can function well, universal truth

k.kamxxx

25/04/2019
whole journey train is very dirty no cleaning from new Jalpaiguri to Lucknow as well as bathroom is so dirty and smelled to much and washbasin is choked. I have to registered also complaint through Twitter to mr. Piyush Goyal, Mr. Narendra Modi and Indian Railways but no action from there side so my journey period is very uncomfortable

dinu9xxx

22/01/2019
Wrost of the worst of train for its cleaning... No supervisory role..

soni.xxx

17/12/2018
toilet is very very very very very very dirty.Water is also very dirty

singhxxx

25/06/2018
The train runs very late and Chapra Junction comes from about 7 hours late

rajesxxx

12/03/2018
train is arrive late at boarding point and getting late and late,i missed other connecting train.

sunilxxx

28/09/2017
train time schedule not follow.late approx 10 hrs now time..very difficult travel with family.specifically when 2 small child travel with family .food quality good not best..Please improve all matters related passengers. thanks yours passenger Sunil PNR 6705503167

 Previous

Next