Train 22406 Reviews & Ratings

ANVT-BGP GARIB RATH (22406) 

1 2.8/5  (768 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

21

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train ANVT-BGP GARIB RATH

drsanxxx

03/10/2019
Very bad experience..no cleaning..no security..no pantycar food.. train has no any timing to reach destination.. stops anywhere..any stations.. totally bulshit.. train

msumexxx

17/09/2019
train was so dirty...train was late when it started by 1.30 hrs & it was almost 5-6 hrs late by the time it reaches the destination, and what food..there was no one to even offer water on the trail as train didn't had any pantry... since was very hungry so took a veg biryani on station..who claimed to be IRCTC vendor had given me the worst rice I ever had in my lyf..paid him 120 by the time I tasted the same he flew lyk anything... the worst train experience I ever had..

badalxxx

12/10/2018
The cleanliness of train is worst... It Is cleaned once in a week i.e Sunday in ANVT. timing gets worst followed by Monday to Saturday . no pantry is available so... no review can be made on it

ranjaxxx

07/10/2018
Dirty toilets with no water. No pantry car. Poor quality food on very high price by local venders. Reached Patna more than 5 hrs late.

daslaxxx

04/10/2018
coaches are very uncomfortable due to extra seat addition in side births. Also beczof this arrangement it always creates confusion in the passengers while taking their birth. pls remove the extra berths..!!

as545xxx

23/08/2018
despite the train from Bgp to Anvt (22405) had arrived by 12.15 pm, the train 22406 was rescheduled from 4.55pm to 7.00pm. Not only this, the the train 22406 didn't departed at its rescheduled time i.e. 7.00pm, it departed at 7.20pm. Also, the platform number was also switched all of a sudden.

zwarrxxx

28/06/2018
Compartment was clean but washrooms were not. Water was not running in washroom tap. No pantry car. However ac was very good , comfort level of seat was good. If u have ur own food with urself and if u use the wasrooms very less in trains , the journey would be very good , otherwise not.

ajoy.xxx

28/03/2018
One of the worst train journeys ever in my life. Train timings changed from 1655 to 0200 and then 0330hrs. Took almost 12 hrs to reach Allahabad from New Delhi. See the attached pictures as to how dirty the train was when it arrived at NDLS stn. Wasn't it supposed to be sent to the yard for a clean up? Horrible, horrible, horrible!

abhisxxx

18/09/2017
Bgp garib rath runs hours of delay generally, but in that day departure ANVT on time, arrive PNBE on time, so in my opinion is great option for Delhi to Patna traveling in just Eighth & half hundred rupees.

roushxxx

27/04/2017
If you are in hurry never plan on this train, it's always late. No pantry car of its own it calls from outside. Water problems sometimes and cleanness is far away from standard.

rajesxxx

19/04/2017
train cleanliness is not good,train is late,i have missed another train,due to late arrival at destination,attendant was good

avinaxxx

14/02/2017
Mere G4 coach me kuch waiting tickets wake banded jayada the kuch jugad wale jo ticket collector se Len den kar me baithaya gaya tha

 Previous

Next